Home About Radford Admissions Academics Athletics Student Life Contact / Visit

Events Calendar

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Saturday, November 22 - Sunday, November 30

    All day

  • Fall Exams

    Monday, December 8 - Thursday, December 11

    All day

  • Winter Commencement

    Saturday, December 13

    All day

  • Grades due by 10 a.m.

    Monday, December 15

    All day

  • Wintermester classes begin

    Tuesday, December 16

    All day

  • Last day for Wintermester Students to Add/Drop

    Wednesday, December 17

    All day

  • Last day to Change P/F or Audit Options (Wintermester)

    Friday, December 19

    All day

  • Last day to withdraw with a full tuition refund (Wintermester)

    Friday, December 19

    All day

  • Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W" (Wintermester)

    Friday, January 2

    All day

  • Last day of Wintermester Classes/Exams

    Tuesday, January 13

    All day

Submit an event for the calendar.

Calendar Views

Search Calendars

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn