Home About Radford Admissions Academics Athletics Student Life Contact / Visit

Contact Us

Joe Carpenter
Vice President for University Relations and Chief Communications Officer
ljcarpenter@radford.edu
831-5182

Sherry Wallace
Sr. Manager for Media Services
swallace6@radford.edu
831-6713

Kelly Hilsey
Sr. Manager for Creative Services
khilsey@radford.edu
831-5037

Don Bowman
Public relations writer
dbowman@radford.edu
831-7523
Contact for: College of Science and Technology, Waldron College of Health and Human Services, Emergency operations, News media inquiries

Nakia Shelton Byrd
Graphic designer
nshelton@radford.edu
831-7745

Lora Gordon
University photographer
llgordon@radford.edu
831-7769
Contact for: Photo coverage, Photo archives

James Harman
Art director
jharman@radford.edu
831-7748

Jon Harris
Assistant Web director
jcharris@radford.edu
831-5040

Teresa Hurt
Secretary
thurt@radford.edu
831-5048

Tim Mullins
Senior graphic designer
tnmullins@radford.edu
831-6318

Chad Osborne

Public relations writer
caosborne@radford.edu
831-7761
Contact for: College of Business and Economics, MBA program, College of Education and Human Development, RU Sustainability, TV studio liaison

Karen Casteele
kcasteel@radford.edu
831-6255
Contact for: FOIA requests, Homecoming, Commencement, McGlothlin Celebration of Teaching, Highlanders Festival

Dan Waidelich
Public relations writer
dwaidelich@radford.edu
831-7749
Contact for: College of Visual and Performing Arts, College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences, Division of Student Affairs, including Student Government, Greek Life, Center for Diversity and Inclusion, Disability Resources Office, McConnell Library, ROTC

Mary Hardbarger
Public relations writer
mhardbarger@radford.edu
831-5150