Events Calendar

  1. Selections from the Permanent Collection »

    Tuesday, May 31 - Friday, July 29

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    An exhibition of work from the RU Art Museum's permanent collection. Please note that in order to view this exhibition, you must have an appointment. Free admission. For more information call (540) 831-5754, email ruartmuseum@radford.edu or visit www.radford.edu/rumuseum.
  2. Last Day to Withdraw (Summer Session I) »

    Friday, June 3

    All day

    Last day to withdraw from classes with a grade of "W" for Summer Session I.
  3. Maymester Classes End

    Friday, June 3

    All day

  4. Maymester Final Exams

    Saturday, June 4

    All day

  5. Summer Session I Classes End

    Thursday, June 16

    All day

  6. Summer Session I Final Exams

    Friday, June 17 - Saturday, June 18

    All day

  7. Summer Session II Begins

    Monday, June 27

    All day

  8. Last Day to Add/Drop (Summer Session II) »

    Tuesday, June 28

    All day

    Last day to Add/Drop for undergraduate students for Summer Session II.
  9. Last Day to Withdraw (Summer Session III) »

    Wednesday, June 29

    All day

    Last day to withdraw from classes with a grade of "W" for Summer Session III.
  10. Census Date (Summer Session II) »

    Friday, July 1

    All day

    Last day to withdraw with a tuition refund for Summer Session II. Last day to Add /Drop for graduate students for Summer Session II. Last day to change P/F or Audit options for Summer Session II.

Submit an event for the calendar.