Events Calendar

  1. Last Day to Add/Drop (Augustmester) »

    Monday, August 1

    All day

    Last day for students to Add/Drop for Augustmester.
  2. Augustmester Classes Begin

    Monday, August 1

    All day

  3. Census Date (Augustmester) »

    Wednesday, August 3

    All day

    Last day to Change P/F or Audit Options for Augustmester. Last day to withdraw with a tuition refund for Augustmester.
  4. Last Day to Withdraw (Augustmester) »

    Friday, August 12

    All day

    Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W" for Augustmester.
  5. Last Day of Classes/Exams (Augustmester) »

    Friday, August 19

    All day

    Last day of classes and final exams for Augustmester.
  6. Residence Halls Open

    Friday, August 26 - Saturday, August 27

    All day

  7. Fall Classes Begin

    Monday, August 29

    All day

  8. Last Day to Add/Drop (Fall Semester)* »

    Sunday, September 4

    All day

    Last day for undergraduate students to Add/Drop for Fall Semester. *Last day for new freshmen to add/drop is 5 p.m. on 9/2.
  9. Business and IT Internship and Career Fair »

    Wednesday, September 7

    11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. @ COBE Multipurpose Room

    Open to all students and alumni. Whether you are looking for a stellar job or prestigious internship, this event is for you! Talk face-to-face with people making the hiring decisions.
  10. National Poster Retrospecticus »

    Thursday, September 8 - Sunday, October 9

    All day @ Radford University Art Museum at the Covington Center

    This internationally traveling poster show features more than 400 hand-printed posters made by more than 125 of the most prominent poster designers in the USA. Gallery is open on weekdays from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. and weekends 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. Admission is free.

Submit an event for the calendar.