About the College News & Events Academics Advising Performance and Exhibit Season Collaboration Support the Arts

CVPA Calendar

  • Beyond the Tartan: Aaron Shrewsbury

    Monday Jan 28 - Friday Mar 8

    All day

  • Weather Report: A Photographic Series by Andrzej Maciejewski

    Thursday Jan 31 - Friday Mar 8

    All day

  • Juried Student Show

    Thursday Feb 21 - Friday Mar 29

    All day

  • Time Stands Still

    Friday Mar 1

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

  • Time Stands Still

    Saturday Mar 2

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

  • Time Stands Still

    Saturday Mar 2

    8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. | Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

  • Time Stands Still

    Sunday Mar 3

    2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Hawes Studio Theatre, Porterfield Hall

  • Mid-Winter Madrigals

    Monday Mar 4

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • Faculty Recital – Robert Trent, Guitar

    Tuesday Mar 5

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

  • Guest Artist Recital - Gloria Campaner, Piano

    Wednesday Mar 6

    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. | Performance Hall in the Covington Center

Calendar Views

Search Calendars

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter