Upcoming Events

  1. Last Day of Fall Classes

    Friday Dec 9

    All day

  2. Fall Exams

    Monday Dec 12 - Thursday Dec 15

    All day

  3. Winter Commencement

    Saturday Dec 17

    All day

  4. Wintermester Begins

    Tuesday Dec 20

    All day

  5. Residence Halls open

    Sunday Jan 15

    All day

  6. Martin Luther King Day - Classes NOT in Session

    Monday Jan 16

    All day

  7. Spring Classes Begin

    Tuesday Jan 17

    All day

  8. McGlothlin Scholarship Applications »

    Saturday Feb 4

    All day

    McGlothlin Scholarship applications are due for those who have been accepted into a study abroad over the summer.
  9. Spring Break

    Saturday Mar 4 - Sunday Mar 12

    All day

  10. Mandatory Pre-Departure Orientation »

    Tuesday Mar 21

    5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Mandatory meeting for all students on faculty led programs during the summer and students studying abroad during summer (affilitate and exchange programs) and students studying abroad during the Fall semester. Location TBA