Upcoming Events

  1. Club Fair!!!

    Friday Sep 2

    All day

  2. Labor Day - Classes still in session

    Monday Sep 5

    All day

  3. Service and Sustainability Week

    Monday Sep 5 - Sunday Sep 11

    All day

  4. Academic Success Week

    Monday Sep 12 - Sunday Sep 18

    All day

  5. Census Date

    Monday Sep 12

    All day

  6. Study Abroad Fair

    Wednesday Sep 14 - Thursday Sep 15

    All day

  7. Latino Month

    Thursday Sep 15 - Saturday Oct 15

    All day

  8. Diversity and Inclusion Week

    Monday Sep 19 - Sunday Sep 25

    All day

  9. Globefest and Faces Picnic

    Saturday Sep 24

    4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

  10. Recreation, Safety and Wellness Week

    Monday Sep 26 - Sunday Oct 2

    All day