Upcoming Events

  1. International Orientation

    Wednesday Aug 24

    All day

  2. International Orientation

    Thursday Aug 25

    All day

  3. International Orientation »

    Friday Aug 26

    All day

    Welcome Dinner
  4. Residence Halls open

    Friday Aug 26 - Saturday Aug 27

    All day

  5. Welcome to Highlander Week

    Monday Aug 29 - Sunday Sep 4

    All day

  6. Fall Classes begin

    Monday Aug 29

    All day

  7. Club Fair!!!

    Friday Sep 2

    All day

  8. Labor Day - Classes still in session

    Monday Sep 5

    All day

  9. Service and Sustainability Week

    Monday Sep 5 - Sunday Sep 11

    All day

  10. Academic Success Week

    Monday Sep 12 - Sunday Sep 18

    All day