Home About DoIT Support Technology Services Business Services Announcements Forms Policies Help

About Web Strategy and Interactive Media

The Office of Web Strategy and Interactive Media is dedicated to the strategic development of Radford University’s web presence. In addition to supporting the development of Radford University’s online brand, the team works closely with the campus community develop effective, appealing websites in support of the university’s strategic plan.

The Web Services team is responsible for the Radford University portal, web development and application integration.

Visit the Web Strategy and Interactive Media website for more information.

Web Strategy and Interactive Media Staff

Jaime Hunt, MS
Director of Web Strategy and Interactive Media
(540) 831-7137
jhunt7@radford.edu

Jaslyn Gilbert
Multimedia Producer
(540) 831-7128
jgilbert3@radford.edu

Tim Skiles
Web and Interactive Media Designer
(540) 831-7608
tskiles@radford.edu

Justin Thompson
Web Content Editor and New Media Specialist
(540) 831-2475
jthompson124@radford.edu

Meghan Williams, MS
Web Content Strategist
(540) 831-7678
iwilliams@radford.edu

Chris Henry
Interactive Media Assistant

Web Services Staff

Steven Taylor
Manager, Sys. Integration & Web Services
(540) 831-7193
staylor21@radford.edu

Jimmy Spraker
Web Programmer
(540) 831-7192
jspraker@radford.edu

Vacant
Web Programmer

* Note: Web Services staff are part of the Enterprise Systems group and also support the MyRU portal.