Events Calendar

  1. Last Day to Withdraw (Summer Session I) »

    Friday, June 3

    All day

    Last day to withdraw from classes with a grade of "W" for Summer Session I.
  2. Maymester Classes End

    Friday, June 3

    All day

  3. Maymester Final Exams

    Saturday, June 4

    All day

  4. Summer Session I Classes End

    Thursday, June 16

    All day

  5. Summer Session I Final Exams

    Friday, June 17 - Saturday, June 18

    All day

  6. Summer Session II Begins

    Monday, June 27

    All day

  7. Last Day to Add/Drop (Summer Session II) »

    Tuesday, June 28

    All day

    Last day to Add/Drop for undergraduate students for Summer Session II.
  8. Last Day to Withdraw (Summer Session III) »

    Wednesday, June 29

    All day

    Last day to withdraw from classes with a grade of "W" for Summer Session III.
  9. Census Date (Summer Session II) »

    Friday, July 1

    All day

    Last day to withdraw with a tuition refund for Summer Session II. Last day to Add /Drop for graduate students for Summer Session II. Last day to change P/F or Audit options for Summer Session II.
  10. Last Day to Withdraw (Summer Session II) »

    Friday, July 15

    All day

    Last day to withdraw from classes with a grade of "W" for Summer Session II.

Submit an event for the calendar.