Events Calendar

  1. Last day of fall semester classes

    Friday, December 9

    All day

  2. Fall semester exams

    Monday, December 12 - Thursday, December 15

    All day

  3. Winter Commencement

    Saturday, December 17

    All day

  4. Wintermester classes begin

    Tuesday, December 20

    All day

  5. Last day for students to add/drop for Wintermester

    Wednesday, December 21

    All day

  6. Last day to withdraw from Wintermester classes with a tuition refund

    Friday, December 23

    All day

  7. Last day to withdraw from Wintermester classes with a grade of "W"

    Tuesday, January 3

    All day

  8. Last day of Wintermester classes/exams

    Friday, January 13

    All day

  9. Spring classes begin

    Tuesday, January 17

    All day

  10. Last day in spring semester for undergraduate students to add/drop

    Monday, January 23

    All day

Submit an event for the calendar.