Home About Us Training and Orientation Distance Education New Media Center ePortfolio

Our Staff

Charley Cosmato, M.S.
Director and Instructor
ccosmato@radford.edu
540-831-6597

John Hildreth, M.A.
Associate Director and Instructor
jhildret@radford.edu
540-831-6594

Jason Burton
Coordinator of Dist Education
jburton@radford.edu
540-831-7642

Erin Berman, M.S.
Instructional Designer
emberman@radford.edu
540-831-5795

Tyahn Jennifer
Work Study

Micheley St. Louis
Work Study

Traci Nelson
Administrative Staff Assistant
tnelson26@radford.edu
540-831-5974

Dr. Susan R. Van Patten
Director of Faculty Development
svanpatt@radford.edu
540-831-7644

Samantha Blevins, Ph.D.
ePortfolio Instructional Technologist
sblevins@radford.edu
540-831-6577

Tom Snediker, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer
tsnediker@radford.edu
540-831-7780

Emily McBroom
Work Study