Staff Directory

Accounting Services

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Crigger Manager, Accounting Services (540) 831-7619 pcrigger@radford.edu
Kim McKinney
Accounting Support Supervisor, SPCC Program Administrator (540) 831-7613 kbane@radford.edu
Pam Duncan Check Write (540) 831-7612 pduncan@radford.edu
Arthur Lewis Vendor Management (540) 831-7609 aelewis@radford.edu
Allyson Black Office Assistant (540) 831-5423 amcguire2@radford.edu
 

Accounts Payable

Name Title Phone Email
Marie Testerman
Supervisor (540) 831-7614 amtesterm@radford.edu
Cary Brown Travel, SPCC
(540) 831-7616 nbrown@radford.edu
Debbie Sumner Office Supplies, Vendor Payments (540) 831-7615 dsumner2@radford.edu
Betty Smith Chartwells, Vendor Payments
(540) 831-7617 bsmith@radford.edu
Beth Blankenship Utilities, Vendor Payments
(540) 831-7618 eblankenship3@radford.edu