Contact Us

How may we help you?

Martin Hall, Suite 209
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5407
Fax: 540-831-5805
ruadvancement@radford.edu

Vice President for University Advancement

Melissa Wohlstein

Melissa Wohlstein
Vice President for University Advancement
mwohlstein@radford.edu
540-831-6008

Niki Shepherd

Niki Shepherd
Executive Administrative Assistant
nshepher@radford.edu
540-831-6716

Major Gifts

Bruce Cunningham

Bruce Cunningham
Director for Planned Giving
rcunningh5@radford.edu
540-831-2009

Andrew Hartley

Andrew Hartley
Associate Athletic Director for Advancement
ahartley7@radford.edu
540-831-6236

Bubba Nolan '91

Bubba Nolan '91
Director for University Advancement
College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences
College of Visual and Performing Arts
rnolan@radford.edu
540-831-6331

Jocelyn Stephens '11

Jocelyn Stephens '11
Assistant Director for University Advancement
College of Education & Human Development
Waldron College of Health & Human Services
jestephen@radford.edu
540-831-5344

Sam Wagner

Sam Wagner
Assistant Director for University Advancement
College of Business and Economics
swagner24@radford.edu
540-831-6117

Alumni Relations

Laura Turk '87

Laura Turk '87, M.S. '90 CFRE
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5827

Sandra Bond ’97

Sandra Bond ’97, M.B.A. '00
Director of Alumni Relations - Operations
smbond@radford.edu
540-831-6757

Vanessa Quesenberry '12

Vanessa Quesenberry '12, M.S. '15
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
vquesenberry@radford.edu
540-831-7757

Alexa Jupe '16

Alexa Jupe '16
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
ajupe@radford.edu 
540-831-6172

Jennifer White

Jennifer White
Alumni Relations and Advancement Assistant
jwhite26@radford.edu
540-831-5407


Annual Giving

Brea MacBrien

Brea MacBrien
Director for University Advancement,
Leadership, Team Development and Operations
bmacbrien@radford.edu
540-831-5914

Cherie Durbin

Cherie Durbin
Associate Director for University Advancement,
Foundation Scholarships
cdurbin2@radford.edu
540-831-7171

Crystal Hubbard '00

Crystal Hubbard '00, M.B.A. '08
Assistant Director for University Advancement,
Campus Philanthropy and Special Programs
cdhubbar@radford.edu
540-831-5926

Frankie West '15

Frankie West '15
Development Coordinator (Phonathon)
fwest3@radford.edu
540-831-6590


Donor Relations

donna-walker

Donna Walker Johnston
Coordinator of Gift Acknowledgements
djohnston3@radford.edu
540-831-5167

Advancement Services and Operations

Wendy Lowe

Wendy Lowe
Director of Advancement Services
wlowe@radford.edu
540-831-6276

Janice Linkous '83

Janice Linkous '83
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
jlinkous@radford.edu
540-831-5733

Jeannie Weddle '91

Jeannie Weddle '91, MBA '10
Coordinator of Data Analytics and Processing
ryweddle@radford.edu
540-831-5450

Tania Clarkson

Tania Clarkson
Gift and Pledge Processor
tlclarkso@radford.edu
540-831-5109

Taylor Lambert '15

Taylor Lambert '15
Gift and Pledge Processor
tlambert3@radford.edu
540-831-5446

Matt Taylor '15

Matt Taylor '15
Prospect Research Specialist
mtaylor13@radford.edu
540-831-6352