Home The Impact of Giving Priorities and Goals Ways to Give Donor Recognition Give Now FAQs

Contact Us

How may we help you?

Martin Hall, Suite 209
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5407
Fax: 540-831-5805
ruadvancement@radford.edu

Vice President for University Advancement

Melissa Wohlstein
Vice President

Niki Shepherd
Executive Administrative Assistant
nshepher@radford.edu
540-831-6716

Major Gifts

Robyn Porterfield
Assistant Vice President
Corporations and Foundations
rjporterf@radford.edu
540-831-6331

Kathleen Harvey Harshberger '80
Director
College of Visual & Performing Arts
ktharshbe@radford.edu
540-831-5914

Vacant
Director
Athletics

Jennifer White
Major Gifts and Events Assistant
jwhite26@radford.edu
540-831-5407

Joanne Royaltey
Director
Northern Virginia
jroyaltey@radford.edu
703-939-4487

Bruce Cunningham
Director 
Gift Planning
rcunningh5@radford.edu
540-831-2009

Vacant
Director
Richmond

Alumni Relations

Laura Turk '87, M.S. '90 CFRE
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5827

Sandra Bond ’97, M.B.A. '00
Associate Director of Alumni Relations for Reunions and Events
smbond@radford.edu
540-831-6757

Vanessa Quesenberry '12
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
vquesenberry@radford.edu
540-831-7757

Mike "Flip" DeFilippo '90
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
mdefilip@radford.edu
703-625-9536

Annual Giving

Vacant
Director of Annual Giving

Meredith Fox '06
Annual Giving Officer
mfox2@radford.edu
540-831-5812

Jocelyn Stephens '11
Coordinator of Annual Giving
jestephen@radford.edu
540-831-5926

Advancement Communications, Marketing and Stewardship

Ann Brown MS '03
Director of Advancement Communications
abrown238@radford.edu
540-831-6715

Travis Byrd '10
Assistant Director of Advancement Communications
jtbyrd@radford.edu
540-831-6352

Advancement Services and Operations

Wendy Lowe
Director of Advancement Services
wlowe@radford.edu
540-831-6276

Tania Clarkson
Database Specialist
tlclarkso@radford.edu
540-831-5109

Jade Copher '13
Prospect Research Specialist
jcopher@radford.edu
540-831-5446

Donna Walker Johnston
Stewardship Coordinator
djohnston3@radford.edu
540-831-5167

Janice Linkous '83
Prospect Research Associate
jlinkous@radford.edu
540-831-5733

Jeannie Weddle '91, MBA '10
Data Reporting Analyst
ryweddle@radford.edu
540-831-5450