Home About Students Alumni and Friends Employers Faculty and Staff Upcoming Events

About The Career Center

Mission:  The Career Center helps students and graduates realize their career potential and aspirations through career advising, resources, connections, and by fostering a campus-wide commitment to the career development of our students. 

2 Campus Locations
Main Office: Walker 275
Satellite Office: COBE BE 253

Office Hours:  
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Off-Campus Location
Northern Virginia Satellite Office
By appointment only:
srogis@radford.edu

Career Advisor Team Employer Connect Team
John Liptak                                            
Associate Director
Walker 276
540.831.5091
jjliptak@radford.edu
Sarah Rogis
Associate Director of Career &
   Internship Development 
Remote Office in NOVA area
srogis@radford.edu
Teresa Dickens
Assistant Director
COBE BE 253
540.831.6087
tdickens2@radford.edu
Carolyn Sutphin
Employer Relations & Events Coordinator
Walker 274
540.831.6528
csutphin@radford.edu
Tim Filbert
Assistant  Director
Walker 131
540.831.6529
tfilbert@radford.edu
 

Administration

Ellen Taylor
Director
Walker 271
540.831.5771
eltaylor@radford.edu
 
Stacy Austin
Office Manager
Walker 275
540.831.5373
saustin@radford.edu