Counselor Education Academic Information Clinical Information Prospective Students Current Students Faculty-Staff Center for Integrated Health and Wellness

Faculty-Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Dr. Alan Forrest
aforrest@radford.edu (540) 831-5487 Peters Hall C130
Dr. Jim Gumaer dgumaer@radford.edu (540) 831-5781 Peters Hall C127
Dr. Lauren Ermann lermann@radford.edu (540) 831-6446 Peters Hall B126
Dr. Nadine Hartig nhartig@radford.edu (540) 831-5643 Peters Hall B157
Dr. Sharon Jones sjones48@radford.edu (540) 831-7145 Peters Hall B156
Ms. Carolyn Quesenberry
cquesenb@radford.edu (540) 831-5206 Peters Hall C128
Dr. Wally Scott
wscott@radford.edu (540) 831-5158 Peters Hall B162