Recreation, Parks and Tourism About the Department Academics Get Involved Professional Opportunities News and Events

Advisory Committee

greg-harmon

Mr. Gregory W. Harmon
Director of Camping
Boy Scouts of America
Blue Ridge Mountains Council
2131 Valley View Blvd., NW
Roanoke, Virginia 24012
540-529-5985
540-265-0659 (fax)
gharmon@bsamail.org

deborah-cooney

Ms. Deborah Cooney
Director of Tourism
City of Radford
600 Unruh Drive
Radford, VA 24141
540-267-3153
dcooney@radford.va.us

placeholder_female

Ms. Summer Matics, CTRS
Catawba Hospital
P.O. Box 200
Catawba, VA 24070
540-375-4309
summer.matics@dbhds.virginia.gov

hank-evans

Mr. Hank Evans
Waldron 137
P.O. Box 6963
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-7720
540-831-7719 (fax)
hsevans@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Ms. Kathryn Parker
Waldron 137
P.O. Box 6963
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-7720
540-831-7719 (fax)
kparker3@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Ms. Haley Govin
137 Waldron Hall
P.O. Box 6963
Radford, VA 24142
540-831-7720
540-831-7719 (fax)
hgovin@radford.edu