About Us Academics Advising Opportunities Alumni News & Announcements Faculty and Staff Contact Update

Advisory Board

2012-13 Advisory Board – Inaugural Members

James Ashurst (’95)
Recreational Vehicle Industry Association

Anne Brady Moore Carlson (’04)
Cancer Research Center, University of South Carolina

Stephanie Murillo Cifuentes (’05, G ’06)

Joann Donnellan (’86)
JD Media, LLC

Jennifer Ebert (’92)
What If Innovation

Roger Epps (‘04)
WXII12 News

Steve Lunceford (’89)

Shay Onorio (’99)
Delucchi Plus and Blue Bug Digital

Travis Parrish (’96)
Parrish Strategic Solutions

Ed Reams (’91)
WISN-TV/Hearst Television

Marty Smith (’98)

Virginia Sowers (’85)
ChildFund International