About Us Academics Advising Opportunities Alumni News & Announcements Faculty and Staff Contact Update

Spring 2014 Office Hours

Faculty   Office hours
Dr. Lynn Zoch, director   T/Th 11 a.m.-noon and by appointment.
Dr. Lisa Baker-Webster, associate professor   T/Th 12:30-2:00 p.m.
Dr. Colin Baker    T/Th 10:30-11:30 a.m.
Dr. Courtney Bosworth, associate professor   T/Th 11-noon, W 10-noon.
Dr. West Bowers, assistant professor   W 11 a.m.-noon
Dr. John Brummette, associate professor   MW 11-noon.
Mr. James Collier, assistant professor   MW 2-3:30 p.m.
Dr. Scott Dunn, assistant professor   M 2-3:30, F 2-3:00 p.m.
Dr. Joe Flickinger, professor   MW 10-10:50 a.m., TR 1-1:50 p.m.
Dr. Sandra French, associate professor   T 3:45-5:45 p.m.
Dr. Vincent Hazleton, professor     T 1-2:00 & 4-5:00 p.m., W 11-noon & 3-4:00 p.m., Th 11-noon.
Dr. Sam Jennings, assistant professor    
  T 1-2:00 p.m. & 3-5:00 p.m., Th 12:30-1:30 p.m.
Ms. Leigh Anne Kelley, instructor   M 10-noon & 1-2:00.
Ms. Betty Kennan, instructor   W 8-11:00 a.m. & 3-4:00 p.m.
Dr. Bill Kovarik, professor   MW 2-2:30
Mr. Joe Staniunas, Jr. instructor   MW 10:00-10:45 a.m. & 1:30-2:30 p.m.
Dr. Matthew Turner, associate professor   T/Th 11-noon, W 2-3:00 p.m.
Dr. Shuo Yao, associate professor   T 3:30-4:30, W 3-5:00 p.m.
Ms. Megan Elder-Taylor           T/Th 2-3:30
Lora Gordon          By appointment

Follow the School of Communication on:

Facebook Twitter YouTube