Faculty Emeriti

Dr. Earl Brown, Jr.
ebrown@radford.edu 

Dr. Myrl Jones
mjones@radford.edu

Susan Kirby
skirby@radford.edu

Dr. Parks Lanier
planier@radford.edu 

Dr. Donald Samson

Dr. Jeffrey Saperstein
jsaperst@radford.edu

Dr. Donald Secreast

Dr. Warren Self
wself@radford.edu

Dr. Alexander Weiss
aweiss@radford.edu

Dr. Paul Witkowsky