Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Dr. Mary Ferrari
Interim Chair, Professor
O: (540) 831-5281
mferrari@radford.edu

Staff

Laura Metz
Administrative Assistant
CHBS 5306
O: (540) 831-6598
F: (540) 831-6599
lmetz4@radford.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Tanya Corbin
Associate Professor
CHBS 5316
tcorbin2@radford.edu

Dr. Paige Tan
Professor
O: (540) 831-6602
etan3@radford.edu

Dr. Theresa Schroeder
Assistant Professor
CHBS 5307
tschroeder@radford.edu

Dr. Tay Keong Tan
Director of International Studies
Associate Professor
CHBS 5310
ttan2@radford.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Reed
Associate Professor
CHBS 5313
dreed33@radford.edu

Dr. Reginald Shareef
Professor
CHBS 5315
O: (540) 831-5869
rshareef@radford.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Matthew Brunner
Registrar
Heth Hall 10103
O: (540) 831-6647
msbrunner@radford.edu

Dr. Kent Morris
Instructor
ekmorris@radford.edu

Ms. Robin Taylor
Instructor
rtaylor@vt.edu

Dr. Alana Romanella
Instructor
aromanella@radford.edu

Emeritus Professors

Dr. Robert Gill
Recipient of 1980 Radford University Foundation Award for Excellence in Teaching
(Fall 2008)

Dr. Nicholas Pappas
Fall 2005

Dr. Craig Waggaman
Spring 2014

Dr. Margaret Hrezo
Spring 2015

Dr. Matthew Franck
Recipient of 2001 Radford University Foundation Award for Creative Scholarship

Dr. Sidney Pearson
Fall 2002

Dr. James Radford 
Fall 2014

Dr. William Hrezo
Spring 2015