About Us Major/Minor Requirements Course Offerings Advising Resources

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Dr. E. Paige Tan
Chairwoman, Professor
Russell Hall, 232
O: (540) 831-6602
etan3@raford.edu

Staff

Ms. Kimberly Lookabill
Department Secretary
Russell 230
O: (540) 831-6598
F: (540) 831-6599
klookabill@radford.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Tanya Corbin
Assistant Professor
Russell Hall 244
O: (540) 831-5854
tcorbin2@radford.edu

Dr. James Radford
Asst. Prof. & Director of International Studies Minor
Russell Hall 248
O: (540) 831-6458
jradford2@radford.edu

Dr. Margaret Hrezo
Professor
Russell Hall 247
O: (540) 831-6172
mhrezo@radford.edu

Dr. Reginald Shareef
Professor
Russell 245
O: (540) 831-5869
rshareef@radford.edu

Dr. William Hrezo
Professor
Russell 246
O: (540) 831-5153
whrezo@radford.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Bryce Abbott
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
babbott2@radford.edu

Mr. Kent Morris
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
ekmorris@radford.edu

Mr. Adam DeVries
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
adevries@radford.edu

Dr. Tay Keong Tan
Instructor
Russell Hall 243
O: (540) 831-5746

 

Ms. LaFountain
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
hlafountain@radford.edu

Emeritus Professors

Dr. Robert Gill
Recipient of 1980 Foundation Award for       Excellence in Teaching                                           (Fall 2008)

Dr. Nicholas Pappas
Fall 2005

Dr. Craig Waggaman
Emeritus Professor
Russell 243
O: (540) 831-5746
cwaggama@radford.edu

Dr. Matthew Franck
Recipient of 2001 Radford University Foundation Award for Creative Scholarship

Dr. Sidney Pearson
Fall 2002