About Us Academics Course Offerings Advising/Office Hours News and Events Do More! Contact

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson

Dr. Paige Tan
Chair, Professor
Russell Hall, 232
O: (540) 831-6602
etan3@radford.edu

Staff

Mary Hagan
Administrative Assistant
Russell Hall, 230
O: (540) 831-6598
F: (540) 831-6599
mhagan2@radford.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Tanya Corbin
Professor
Russell Hall 246
O: (540) 831-5854
tcorbin2@radford.edu

Dr. Tay Keong Tan
Director of International Studies
Russell Hall 247
O: (540) 831-5746
ttan2@radford.edu
 

Dr. Daniel Reed
Professor
Russell 244
dreed33@radford.edu
 

Dr. Dennis Grady
Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies
Professor
O: (540) 831-7163
dgrady4@radford.edu

Dr. Nathan Dean
Professor
Russel 243
ndean7@radford.edu

Dr. Reginald Shareef
Professor
Russell 245
O: (540) 831-5869
rshareef@radford.edu

Dr. Theresa Schroeder
Professor
Russel 248
tschroeder@radford.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Adam DeVries
Instructor
Russell Hall 232
O: (540) 831-5155
adevries@radford.edu

 

Mr. Kent Morris
Instructor
Russell Hall 233
O: (540) 831-5115
ekmorris@radford.edu

Emeritus Professors

Dr. Robert Gill
Recipient of 1980 Radford University Foundation Award for Excellence in Teaching
(Fall 2008)

Dr. Nicholas Pappas
Fall 2005

Dr. Craig Waggaman
Spring 2014

Dr. Margaret Hrezo
Spring 2015

Dr. Matthew Franck
Recipient of 2001 Radford University Foundation Award for Creative Scholarship

Dr. Sidney Pearson
Fall 2002

Dr. James Radford 
Fall 2014

Dr. William Hrezo
Spring 2015