Advising/Office Hours

Political Science attempts to match students with faculty advisors based on students’ academic or career interests.  In order to let the department know about your interests, please fill out this form and return it to Ms. Mary Hagan, POSC administrative assistant. Electronic submission to is preferred.

Office Hours for Fall 2016

Dr. Tanya Corbin
Tuesday: 2:00pm to 3:00pm
and by appointment

Dr. Theresa Schroeder
Monday: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday: 4:00pm to 6:00pm
and by appointment

Dr. Tay Keong Tan
Tuesday: 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am to 12:00pm
and by appointment 

Dr. Adrienne Jones
Mondays: 3:15pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday: 3:15pm to 5:00pm
and by appointment 

Dr. Reginald Shareef
Tuesday: 8:30am to 9:30am & 2pm to 3pm
Thursday: 8:30am to 9:30am & 2pm to 3pm

Dr. Daniel Reed
Mondays: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday: 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday: 9:30am to 10:30am
and by appointment 

Dr. Paige Tan
Monday: 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday: 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Wednesday: 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am to 10:00am