About the Department Programs News & Events Research Faculty & Staff Contact

Experimental Program Faculty

Dr. Jeffery Aspelmeier 
Professor
Russell 402
jaspelme@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5520

Dr. Niels Christensen
Professor
Russell 405
pchristen@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-6643

Dr. Donald Hall
Professor
Russell 238
dhall@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-5514

Dr. Dayna Hayes
Assistant Professor
Russell 444
dhayes4@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5517

Dr. Pamela Jackson
Professor
Office: Russell 436
pjackson@radford.edu
Phone:(540)831-5116

Dr. Joseph King
Professor
Floyd 414
jsking@radford.edu
Phone: (540)831-6215

Dr. Hilary Lips
Professor
Russell 332
hlips@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5387

Dr. Thomas Pierce
Professor
Russell 410
tpierce@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5444

Dr. Jenessa Steele
Assistant Professor
Russell 407
jcsteele@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5256

Dr. Jeffrey Willner
Associate Professor
Russell 437
jwillner@radford.edu
Phone: (540) 831-5230

Follow us on

Facebook