Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Title Office     
Phone             
Email                         
Dr. George S. Low Dean & Professor of Marketing KH 302 (540) 831-5187 glow@radford.edu
Ms. Pamela R. Moore Executive Secretary to the Dean KH 300 (540) 831-5187 prmoore@radford.edu
Ms. Debra Pauley Assistant to the Dean KH 304 (540) 831-5382 dwpauley@radford.edu
  Associate Dean  KH 305 (540) 831-5891  
  Administrative Assistant      

Advising Center

Name                          
Title                                                          
Office Phone Email            
Ms. Melanie Butler Assistant Academic Advising Coordinator KH 245B (540) 831-6612 mbutler@radford.edu
Ms. Hillary Gaskins Adminstrative Assistant KH 244B (540) 831-5074 hgaskins@radford.edu
Ms. Shannon Porter Assistant Academic Advising Coordinator KH 245A (540) 831-6405 sporter1@radford.edu
Ms. Nasim Schwab Academic Advising Coordinator KH 245C (540) 831-5476 nfschwab@radford.edu

MBA Office

Name Title Office Phone                 
Email                               
Dr. Stacey Turmel MBA Director KH 345 (540) 831-6712 sturmel@radford.edu
Ms. Sandra 'Sandi' McGrady Administrative Assistant                              
KH 344
(540) 831-5725 smcgrady2@radford.edu

Center for Financial Education

Name Title Office Phone                 
Email                               
Dr. Clarence Rose
Director KH 398 (540) 831-5185
crose@radford.edu

Center for Innovation and Analytics

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Email
TBA Director KH 235    
TBA Director KH 234    
TBA Administrative Assistant KH 231    

Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Email
Dr. Bruce W. Chase
Director KH 245 F (540) 831-5744
bchase@radford.edu
Dr. Steven L. Beach
Assistant Director KH 284 (540) 831-5087
slbeach@radford.edu
Ms. Patricia Hill
Program Coordinator
KH 245 E (540) 831-6734
pthill@radford.edu

Department of Accounting, Finance and Business Law

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Felix E. Amenkhienan Professor of Accounting KH 392
(540) 831-5669 famenkhi@radford.edu
Dr. Steven L. Beach Professor of Finance & Assistant Dir., GNAC KH 284 (540) 831-5087 slbeach@radford.edu
Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman Professor of Business Law KH  382 (540) 831-5131 dbrinckm@radford.edu
Ms. Teresa G. Chapman Administrative Assistant - AFBL & Economics KH 266D (540) 831-5100 tgrubb@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce W. Chase Professor of Accounting & Director, GNAC KH 245F
(540) 831-5744 bchase@radford.edu
Dr. Michael Chatham Associate Professor of Accounting KH 280
(540) 831-5604 mdchatham@radford.edu
Dr. Daniel V. Davidson Professor of Business Law & Department Chair KH 266E (540) 831-5071 ddavidso@radford.edu
Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez Associate Professor of Finance KH 274 (540) 831-6454 rjhernand@radford.edu
Ms. Kaschia Hogan Adjunct Faculty - Accounting KH 262 (540) 831-7114 kmhogan@radford.edu
Ms. Jaime Rebkovich Hill Adjunct Faculty - Business Law KH 264 (540) 831-5070 jhill19@radford.edu
Dr. Abhay Kaushik Associate Professor of Finance KH 292 (540) 831-6426 akaushik@radford.edu
Dr. Clarence C. Rose Professor of Finance KH 398 (540) 831-5185 crose@radford.edu
Dr. Helen M. Roybark Professor of Accounting KH 296
(540) 831-5106 hmroybark@radford.edu
Dr. Lynn K. Saubert
Professor of Accounting KH  390
(540) 831-5076 lsaubert@radford.edu
Ms. Ann Shawver Adjunct Faculty - Accounting
KH TBA
  ashawver@radford.edu
Dr. Andrea Scheetz Assistant Professor of Accounting KH 282 (540) 831-2103  
Dr. Feifei Zhu Assistant Professor of Finance KH 273 (540) 831-6798 fzhu2@radford.edu

Department of Economics

Name Title                                                     
Office       
Phone Email
Ms. Teresa G. Chapman Administrative Assistant - AFBL & Economics KH 266D (540) 831-5100 tgrubb@radford.edu
Dr. Seife Dendir Associate Professor of Economics KH 294 (540) 831-5437 sdendir@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas Duncan Assistant Professor of Economics KH 290 (540) 831-6057 tduncan13@radford.edu
Dr. Carlos Elias Adjunct Faculty - Economics KH 269 (540) 831-5885 celias@radford.edu
Dr. Daniel Farhat Assistant Professor of Economics KH 269 (540) 831-5191 dfarhat@radford.edu
Ms. Sanza Fesharaki Adjunct Faculty - Economics KH 264 (540) 831-5070 sfesharaki@radford.edu
Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh Professor of Economics KH 298 (540) 831-5888 nhashemz@radford.edu
Dr. Prahlad Kasturi Professor of Economics & Department Chair KH 266C (540) 831-5884 pkasturi@radford.edu
Dr. Alexei G. Orlov Professor of Economics KH 282 (540) 831-5889 aorlov@radford.edu
Ms. Jennifer Sobotka Special Purpose Faculty - Economics KH 267 (540) 831-6225 jsobotka@radford.edu
Dr. Sumati Srinivas Associate Professor of Economics KH 371 (540) 831-5999 ssrinivas@radford.edu
Dr. Eftila Tanellari Assistant Professor - Special Purpose KH 268 (540) 831-5890 etanellari@radford.edu
Dr. Kiertisak Toh Assistant Professor - Special Purpose KH 272 (540) 831-5892 ktoh@radford.edu

Department of Management

Name Title Office        
Phone              
Email                             
Dr. Hooshang M. Beheshti Professor of Management KH 384 (540) 831-5380 hbehesht@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce Brown Adjunct Faculty - Management KH 270 (540) 831-6630 bebrown@radford.edu
Dr. Steve Childers Professor of Management KH 276 (540) 831-5192 jchilders2@radford.edu
Dr. Iain J. Clelland Professor of Management & Department Chair KH 366C (540) 831-5073 ijclellan@radford.edu
Dr. Brooklyn Cole Assistant Professor of Management KH 369 (540) 831-6732 bcole15@radford.edu
Ms. Margie Deck Adjunct Faculty - Management KH 270 (540) 831-6630 mdeck3@radford.edu
Dr. K. Vernard Harrington Associate Professor of Management KH 372 (540) 831-5591 kvharring@radford.edu
Dr. Dale A. Henderson Professor of Management KH 380 (540) 831-5384 dahender@radford.edu
Mr. Michael King Assistant Professor of Management KH 367 (540) 831-5081 mking12@radford.edu
Dr. Jerry M. Kopf Professor of Management KH 388 (540) 831-5075 jkopf@radford.edu
Dr. Danylle Kunkel Assistant Professor of Management KH 378 (540) 831-2456 drkunkel@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas Lachowicz Special Purpose Faculty - Management KH 364 (540) 831-6038 tlachowi@radford.edu
Dr. Wanxi Li Assistant Professor of Management KH 362 (540) 831-5134 wli12@radford.edu
Mr. Ross Mecham Adjunct Faculty - Management KH 368 (540) 831-2456 rmecham@radford.edu
Dr. Shu Wang Associate Professor of Management KH 396 (540) 831-5139 shuwang@radford.edu
Dr. Tal G. Zarankin Interim Director of MBA -Associate Professor of Management KH 376 (540) 831-5080 tzarankin@radford.edu
Ms. Barbara B. Willard Administrative Assistant - Management & Marketing KH 366D (540) 831-6433 bbarnett@radford.edu

Department of Marketing

Name Title                                                        
Office         
Phone           
Email                              
Dr. Carol Bienstock Professor of Marketing KH 370 (540) 831-5301 cbienstoc@radford.edu
Dr. J. Duncan Herrington Professor of Marketing KH 394 (540) 831-5258 dherring@radford.edu
Dr. James G. Lollar Professor of Marketing & Department Chair
KH 366E (540) 831-5121 jlollar@radford.edu
Dr. Jane Machin Assistant Professor of Marketing KH 386 (540) 831-6402 jmachin@radford.edu
Mr. Don Rieley Adjunct Faculty - Marketing KH 256 (540) 831-6424 drieley2@radford.edu
Dr. Gary R. Schirr Associate Professor of Marketing KH 286 (540) 831-6245 gschirr@radford.edu
Dr. Andrea J.S. Stanaland Professor of Marketing KH 278 (540) 831-6497 ajstanala@radford.edu
Dr. Angela Stanton Professor of Marketing KH 373 (540) 831-5011 astanton@radford.edu
Dr. Wilbur W. Stanton Professor of Marketing KH 374 (540) 831-5015 wstanton@radford.edu
Dr. Maneesh Thakkar Associate Professor of Marketing KH 288 (540) 831-6294 mthakkar@radford.edu
Ms. Barbara B. Willard Administrative Assistant - Management & Marketing KH 366D (540) 831-6433 bbarnett@radford.edu