Home About the College Academics Outreach Academic Advising News & Events Contact

Directory

Accounting

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Felix E. Amenkhienan Professor of Accounting BE 392
(540) 831-5669 famenkhi@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce W. Chase Professor of Accounting & Director, GNAC BE 245F
(540) 831-5744 bchase@radford.edu
Dr. Michael Chatham Associate Professor of Accounting BE 280
(540) 831-5604 mdchatham@radford.edu
Dr. Helen M. Roybark Associate Professor of Accounting BE 296
(540) 831-5106 hmroybark@radford.edu
Dr. Lynn K. Saubert Professor of Accounting BE 390
(540) 831-5076 lsaubert@radford.edu
Dr. R. Wayne Saubert Professor of Accounting BE 378
(540) 831-5491 wsaubert@radford.edu

Business Law

Name Title Office
Phone Email                              
Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman Associate Professor of Business Law BE 382 (540) 831-5131 dbrinckm@radford.edu
Dr. Daniel V. Davidson Professor of Business Law & Department Chair BE 266E (540) 831-5071 ddavidso@radford.edu

Advising Center

Name                          
Title                                                          
Office Phone Email            
Ms. Melanie Butler Assistant Academic Advising Coordinator BE 245 (540) 831-5074 mbutler@radford.edu
Ms. Shannon Porter Assistant Academic Advising Coordinator BE 244 (540) 831-5074 sporter1@radford.edu
Ms. Nasim Schwab Academic Advising Coordinator BE 245C (540) 831-5074 nfschwab@radford.edu

Dean's Office

Name Title Office     
Phone             
Email                         
Dr. George S. Low Dean & Professor of Marketing BE 302 (540) 831-5187 glow@radford.edu
Ms. Debra Pauley Assistant to the Dean BE 304 (540) 831-5382 dwpauley@radford.edu
Dr. George D. Santopietro Associate Dean & Professor of Economics BE 305 (540) 831-5891 gsantopi@radford.edu

Department Administrative Assistant

Name Title Office Phone                 
Email                               
Ms. Sandra 'Sandi' McGrady Administrative Assistant                              
BE 366D &
BE 266D
(540) 831-2461 smcgrady@radford.edu

Economics

Name Title                                                     
Office       
Phone Email
Ms. Teresa G. Chapman Administrative Assistant BE 266D (540) 831-5100 tgrubb@radford.edu
Dr. Seife Dendir Associate Professor of Economics BE 294 (540) 831-5437 sdendir@radford.edu
Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh Professor of Economics BE 298 (540) 831-5888 nhashemz@radford.edu
Dr. Prahlad Kasturi Professor & Chair of Economics BE 266C (540) 831-5884 pkasturi@radford.edu
Dr. Alexei G. Orlov Professor of Economics BE 282 (540) 831-5889 aorlov@radford.edu
Dr. Sumati Srinivas Associate Professor of Economics BE 371 (540) 831-5999 ssrinivas@radford.edu
Dr. Kiertisak Toh Asst. Professor, Special Purpose BE 272 (540) 831-5892 ktoh@radford.edu
Dr. Charles L. Vehorn Associate Professor of Economics BE 274 (540) 831-5885 cvehorn@radford.edu

Finance

Name
Title                                                     
Office       
Phone Email
Dr. Steven L. Beach Associate Professor of Finance BE 284 (540) 831-5087 slbeach@radford.edu
Dr. Axel Grossmann Assistant Professor of Finance BE 290 (540) 831-6446 agrossman2@radford.edu
Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez Assistant Professor of Finance BE 273 (540) 831-6454 rjhernand@radford.edu
Dr. Abhay Kaushik Associate Professor of Finance BE 292 (540) 831-6426 akaushik@radford.edu
Dr. Clarence C. Rose Professor of Finance BE 386 (540) 831-5185 crose@radford.edu

Management

Name Title Office        
Phone              
Email                             
Dr. Hooshang M. Beheshti Professor of Management BE 384 (540) 831-5380 hbehesht@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce K. Blaylock Professor of Management BE 396 (540) 831-5816 bblayloc@radford.edu
Dr. Steve Childers Associate Professor of Management BE 276 (540) 831-5192 jchilders2@radford.edu
Dr. Iain J. Clelland Associate Professor of Management BE 376 (540) 831-5073 ijclellan@radford.edu
Dr. Gary Fetter Assistant Professor of Management BE 367 (540) 831-5134 gfetter@radford.edu
Dr. K. Vernard Harrington Associate Professor of Management BE 372 (540) 831-5591 kvharring@radford.edu
Dr. Dale A. Henderson Chair & Associate Professor of Management BE 366C (540) 831-5384 dahender@radford.edu
Dr. Jerry M. Kopf Professor of Management BE 388 (540) 831-5075 jkopf@radford.edu
Dr. Danylle Kunkel Assistant Professor of Management BE 368 (540) 831-2456 drkunkel@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas Lachowicz Special Purpose Faculty - Marketing BE 364 (540) 831-6038 tlachowi@radford.edu
Dr. Shu Wang Assistant Professor of Management BE 361 (540) 831-5139 shuwang@radford.edu
Dr. Tal G. Zarankin Assistant Professor of Management BE 362 (540) 831-5080 tzarankin@radford.edu

Marketing

Name Title                                                        
Office         
Phone           
Email                              
Dr. Carol Bienstock Professor of Marketing BE 370 (540) 831-5301 cbienstoc@radford.edu
Dr. J. Duncan Herrington Professor of Marketing BE 394 (540) 831-5258 dherring@radford.edu
Dr. James G. Lollar Associate Professor of Marketing &
Department Chair
BE 366E (540) 831-5121 jlollar@radford.edu
Dr. Gary R. Schirr Associate Professor of Marketing BE 286 (540) 831-6245 gschirr@radford.edu
Dr. Andrea J.S. Stanaland Associate Professor of Marketing BE 278 (540) 831-6497 ajstanala@radford.edu
Dr. Angela Stanton Professor of Marketing BE 373 (540) 831-5011 astanton@radford.edu
Dr. Wilbur W. Stanton Professor of Marketing BE 374 (540) 831-5015 wstanton@radford.edu
Dr. Maneesh Thakkar Associate Professor of Marketing BE 288 (540) 831-6294 mthakkar@radford.edu
Dr. Hsin-Min (Carl) Tong Professor of Marketing BE 380 (540) 831-5310 htong@radford.edu
Ms. Barbara B. Willard Administrative Assistant BE 366D (540) 831-6433 bbarnett@radford.edu

Small Business Development Center

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Email
Mr. Anthony Byrd
Director
BE 235
(540) 831-6056
rbyrd@radford.edu
Dr. Brooklyn M. Cole
Assistant Professor
    bcole15@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas K. Duncan
Assistant Professor of Economics
BE 290
(540) 831-6057 tduncan13@radford.edu
Dr. Jane E. Machin
Assistant Professor of Marketing
BE 386
(540) 831-6402 jmachin@radford.edu
Ms. Jennifer Sobotka
Adjunct Professor
    jsobotka@radford.edu
Dr. Hongyu Garrison Song
  BE 269
  hsong5@radford.edu
Ms. Eftila Tanellari
      etanellari@radford.edu