Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Title Office     
Phone             
Email                         
Dr. George S. Low Dean & Professor of Marketing KH 302 (540) 831-5187 glow@radford.edu
Ms. Pamela R. Moore Executive Secretary to the Dean KH 300 (540) 831-5187 prmoore@radford.edu
Ms. Debra Pauley Assistant to the Dean KH 252 (540) 831-5382 dwpauley@radford.edu
Dr. Steve Beach Associate Dean  KH 305 (540) 831-5891 slbeach@radford.edu 
  Administrative Assistant      

Advising Center

Name                          
Title                                                          
Office Phone Email            
Ms. Melanie Butler Assistant Director for Advising  KH 245B (540) 831-6612 mbutler@radford.edu
Ms. Hillary Gaskins Assistant Director for Advising KH 245A (540) 831-6405 hgaskins@radford.edu
Ms. Nasim Schwab Director for Advising KH 245C (540 831-5476 nfschwab@radford.edu
  Administrativie Assistant KH 244B (540) 831-5074  

MBA Office

Name Title Office Phone                 
Email                               


MBA Director
 
KH 345

(540) 831-6712


 
Dr. Tal Zarankin Graduate and Special Programs Academic Director KH 375 (540) 831-5080 tzarankin@radford.edu
Ms. Sandra 'Sandi' McGrady Administrative Assistant                              
KH 344
(540) 831-5725 smcgrady2@radford.edu

Center for Financial Education

Name Title Office Phone                 
Email                               
Dr. Clarence Rose
Director KH 398 (540) 831-5185
crose@radford.edu

Center for Innovation and Analytics

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Email
Dr. Steve Childers Director Innovation KH 235 (540) 831-6289 jchilders2@radford.edu
Dr. Wilbur Stanton Director Analytics KH 234 (540) 831-6150 wstanton@radford.edu
Ms. Victoria (Vicki) Perkins Administrative Assistant KH 231 (540) 831-5513 vperkins1@radford.edu

Governmental and Nonprofit Assistance Center

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Email
Dr. Bruce W. Chase
Director KH 245 F (540) 831-5744
bchase@radford.edu
Ms. Michelle Flynn
Assistant Director KH 245 D (540) 831-5435
mflynn17@radford.edu
Ms. Patricia Hill
Program Coordinator
KH 245 E (540) 831-6734
pthill@radford.edu

Department of Accounting, Finance and Business Law

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Felix E. Amenkhienan Professor of Accounting KH 392
(540) 831-5669 famenkhi@radford.edu
Dr. Steven L. Beach Professor of Finance & Associate Dean KH 305 (540) 831-5891 slbeach@radford.edu
Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman Professor of Business Law KH  382 (540) 831-5131 dbrinckm@radford.edu
Ms. Teresa G. Chapman Administrative Assistant - AFBL & Economics KH 266D (540) 831-5100 tgrubb@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce W. Chase Professor of Accounting & Director, GNAC KH 245F
(540) 831-5744 bchase@radford.edu
Dr. Michael Chatham Associate Professor of Accounting KH 280
(540) 831-5604 mdchatham@radford.edu
Dr. Daniel V. Davidson Professor of Business Law & Department Chair KH 266E (540) 831-5071 ddavidso@radford.edu
Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez Associate Professor of Finance KH 274 (540) 831-6454 rjhernand@radford.edu
Ms. Kaschia Hogan Adjunct Faculty - Accounting KH 262 (540) 831-7114 kmhogan@radford.edu
Ms. Jaime Rebkovich Hill Adjunct Faculty - Business Law KH 264 (540) 831-5070 jhill19@radford.edu
Dr. Abhay Kaushik Associate Professor of Finance KH 292 (540) 831-6426 akaushik@radford.edu
Dr. Clarence C. Rose Professor of Finance & Director of the Center for Financial Education KH 398 (540) 831-5185 crose@radford.edu
Dr. Helen M. Roybark Professor of Accounting KH 296
(540) 831-5106 hmroybark@radford.edu
Dr. Lynn K. Saubert
Professor of Accounting KH  390
(540) 831-5076 lsaubert@radford.edu
         
Dr. Andrea Scheetz Assistant Professor of Accounting KH 282 (540) 831-5103 ascheetz1@radford.edu
Dr. Feifei Zhu Assistant Professor of Finance KH 273 (540) 831-6798 fzhu2@radford.edu

Department of Economics

Name Title                                                     
Office       
Phone Email
Ms. Teresa G. Chapman Administrative Assistant - AFBL & Economics KH 266D (540) 831-5100 tgrubb@radford.edu
Dr. Seife Dendir Associate Professor of Economics KH 294 (540) 831-5437 sdendir@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas Duncan Assistant Professor of Economics KH 290 (540) 831-6057 tduncan13@radford.edu
Dr. Carlos Elias Adjunct Faculty - Economics KH 269 (540) 831-5885 celias@radford.edu
Dr. Daniel Farhat Assistant Professor of Economics KH 269 (540) 831-5191 dfarhat@radford.edu
Ms. Sanza Fesharaki Adjunct Faculty - Economics KH 264 (540) 831-5070 sfesharaki@radford.edu
Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh Professor of Economics KH 298 (540) 831-5888 nhashemz@radford.edu
Dr. Prahlad Kasturi Professor of Economics & Department Chair KH 266C (540) 831-5884 pkasturi@radford.edu
Dr. Alexei G. Orlov Professor of Economics KH 282 (540) 831-5889 aorlov@radford.edu
Ms. Jennifer Sobotka Special Purpose Faculty - Economics KH 267 (540) 831-6225 jsobotka@radford.edu
Dr. Sumati Srinivas Associate Professor of Economics KH 371 (540) 831-5999 ssrinivas@radford.edu
Dr. Eftila Tanellari Assistant Professor - Special Purpose KH 268 (540) 831-5890 etanellari@radford.edu
Dr. Kiertisak Toh Assistant Professor - Special Purpose KH 272 (540) 831-5892 ktoh@radford.edu

Department of Management

Name Title Office        
Phone              
Email                             
Dr. Hooshang M. Beheshti Professor of Management KH 384 (540) 831-5380 hbehesht@radford.edu
Dr. Bruce Brown Adjunct Faculty - Management KH 270 (540) 831-6630 bebrown@radford.edu
Dr. Steve Childers Professor of Management & Director of Innovation for the Center for Innovation and Analytics KH 276 (540) 831-5192 jchilders2@radford.edu
Dr. Iain J. Clelland Professor of Management & Department Chair KH 366C (540) 831-5073 ijclellan@radford.edu
Dr. Brooklyn Cole Assistant Professor of Management KH 369 (540) 831-6732 bcole15@radford.edu
         
Dr. K. Vernard Harrington Associate Professor of Management KH 372 (540) 831-5591 kvharring@radford.edu
Ms. Tina Harvey Administrative Assistant Management and Marketing KH 366D (540) 831-6433 tharvey16@radford.edu
Dr. Dale A. Henderson Professor of Management KH 380 (540) 831-5384 dahender@radford.edu
Dr. Jerry M. Kopf Professor of Management KH 388 (540) 831-5075 jkopf@radford.edu
Dr. Danylle Kunkel Assistant Professor of Management KH 378 (540) 831-2456 drkunkel@radford.edu
Dr. Thomas Lachowicz Special Purpose Faculty - Management KH 364 (540) 831-6038 tlachowi@radford.edu
Dr. Wanxi Li Assistant Professor of Management KH 362 (540) 831-5134 wli12@radford.edu
Mr. Ross Mecham Adjunct Faculty - Management KH 368 (540) 831-2456 rmecham@radford.edu
Dr. Shu Wang Associate Professor of Management KH 396 (540) 831-5139 shuwang@radford.edu
Dr. Tal G. Zarankin Associate Professor of Management & Graduate and Special Programs Academic Director  KH 376 (540) 831-5080 tzarankin@radford.edu
         

 

Department of Marketing

Name Title                                                        
Office         
Phone           
Email                              
Dr. Carol Bienstock Professor of Marketing KH 370 (540) 831-5301 cbienstoc@radford.edu
Dr. J. Duncan Herrington Professor of Marketing KH 394 (540) 831-5258 dherring@radford.edu

Ms. Tina Harvey

Dr. James G. Lollar

Administrative Assistant Management and Marketing

Professor of Marketing & Department Chair

KH 366D

KH 366E

(540-831-6433

(540) 831-5121

tharvey16@radford.edu

jlollar@radford.edu

Dr. Jane Machin Assistant Professor of Marketing KH 386 (540) 831-6402 jmachin@radford.edu
Mr. Don Rieley Adjunct Faculty - Marketing KH 256 (540) 831-6424 drieley2@radford.edu
Dr. Gary R. Schirr Associate Professor of Marketing KH 286 (540) 831-6245 gschirr@radford.edu
Dr. Andrea J.S. Stanaland Professor of Marketing KH 278 (540) 831-6497 ajstanala@radford.edu
Dr. Angela Stanton Professor of Marketing KH 373 (540) 831-5011 astanton@radford.edu
Dr. Wilbur W. Stanton Professor of Marketing & Director of Analytics for the Center for Innovation and Analytics KH 374 (540) 831-5015 wstanton@radford.edu
Dr. Maneesh Thakkar Associate Professor of Marketing KH 288 (540) 831-6294 mthakkar@radford.edu