Home About Us Academics Career Outlook News and Events Contact Us

Our Faculty

dan-davidson

Dr. Daniel V. Davidson
Professor of Business Law and Department Chair
Office: BE 266E
540-831-5071
ddavidso@radford.edu

steven-beach

Dr. Steven L. Beach
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: BE 284
540-831-5087
slbeach@radford.edu

bruce-chase

Dr. Bruce W. Chase
Professor of Accounting & Director, GNAC
Office: BE 245F
540-831-5744
bchase@radford.edu

clarence-rose

Dr. Clarence C. Rose
Professor of Finance
Office: BE 386
540-831-5185
crose@radford.edu

abhay-kaushik

Dr. Abhay Kaushik
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: BE 292
540-831-6426
akaushik@radford.edu

lynn-saubert

Dr. Lynn K. Saubert
Professor of Accounting
Office: BE 390
540-831-5076
lsaubert@radford.edu

felix-amenkhienan

Dr. Felix E. Amenkhienan
Professor of Accounting
Office: BE 392
540-831-5669
famenkhi@radford.edu

douglas -brinckman

Dr. Douglas E. Brinckman
Associate Professor of Business Law
Office: BE 382
540-831-5131
dbrinckm@radford.edu

michael-chatham

Dr. Michael (Mike) Chatham
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: BE 280
540-831-5604
mdchatham@radford.edu

Hernandez_Rodrigo_lrg

Dr. Rodrigo J. Hernandez
Assistant Professor of Finance"
Office: BE 273
540-831-6454
rjhernand@radford.edu

helen-roybark

Dr. Helen M. Roybark
Associate Professor of Accounting
Office: BE 296
540-831-5106
hmroybark@radford.edu

wayne-saubert

Dr. R. Wayne Saubert
Professor of Accounting
Office: BE 378
540-831-5491
wsaubert@radford.edu