Home About Our Department Academics Career Outlook News and Events Contact Us

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Department Chair/Professor
BE 266C
540-831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu

Dr. Seife Dendir

Dr. Seife Dendir
Associate Professor of Economics
BE 294
540-831-5437
sdendir@radford.edu

Dr. Carlos Elias

Dr. Carlos Elias
Adjunct Professor
Office: BE 264
540-831-5070
celias@radford.edu

Dr. Alex Orlov

Dr. Alex Orlov
Professor of Economics
BE 282
540-831-5889
aorlov@radford.edu

Jsabotka

Jennifer Sobotka
Adjunct Professor
Office: BE 267
540-831-6225
jsobotka@radford.edu

Dr. Kiertisak Toh

Dr. Kiertisak Toh
Assistant Professor of Economics
BE 272
540-831-5892
ktoh@radford.edu

Ms. Teresa Grubb

Ms. Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
BE 266D
540-831-5100
tgrubb@radford.edu

Dr. Kiertisak Toh

Dr. Thomas Duncan
Assistant Professor of Economics
BE 290
540-831-6057
tduncan13@radford.edu

Dr. Nozar Hashmezadeh

Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh
Professor of Economics
BE 298
540-831-5888
nhashemz@radford.edu

Dr. George Santopietro

Dr. George Santopietro
COBE Associate Dean/Professor
BE 305
540-831-5891
gsantopi@radford.edu

Dr. Sumati Srinivas

Dr. Sumati Srinivas
Associate Professor of Economics
BE 371
540-831-5999
ssrinivas@radford.edu

Follow us on

Facebook LinkedIn