Faculty and Staff

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi

Dr. Prahlad Kasturi
Professor of Economics & Department Chair
Office: BE 266C
540-831-5884
pkasturi@radford.edu

Dr. Seife Dendir

Dr. Seife Dendir
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: BE 294
540-831-5437
sdendir@radford.edu

placeholder male

Dr. Carlos Elias
Adjunct Faculty - Economics
Office: BE 251
540-831-5889
celias@radford.edu

Dr. Nozar Hashmezadeh

Dr. Nozar Hashemzadeh
Professor of Economics
Office: BE 298
540-831-5888
nhashemz@radford.edu

Jsabotka

Jennifer Sobotka
Special Purpose Faculty
Office: BE 267
540-831-6225
jsobotka@radford.edu

placeholder_female

Dr. Eftila Tanellari 
Assistant Professor - Special Purpose
Office: BE 268
540-831-5890
etanellari@radford.edu 

Ms. Teresa Grubb

Ms. Teresa G. Chapman
Administrative Assistant
Office: BE 266D
540-831-5100
tgrubb@radford.edu

Dr. Kiertisak Toh

Dr. Thomas Duncan
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: BE 290
540-831-6057
tduncan13@radford.edu

Dr. Nozar Hashmezadeh

Dr. Daniel Farhat
Assistant Professor of Economics
Office: BE 269
540-831-5191
dfarhat@radford.edu

Dr. George Santopietro

Dr. George Santopietro
Professor of Economics & Assoc. Dean
Office: BE 305
540-831-5891
gsantopi@radford.edu

Dr. Sumati Srinivas

Dr. Sumati Srinivas
Associate Professor of Economics
Office: BE 371
540-831-5999
ssrinivas@radford.edu

Dr. Kiertisak Toh

Dr. Kiertisak Toh
Assistant Professor - Special Purpose
Office: BE 272
540-831-5892
ktoh@radford.edu