Faculty

Radford University teaches technology with a personal touch. Committed to providing small classes and individualized instruction, the faculty make teaching and interacting with students their top priority. Faculty are experts in their fields of studyand teach all college courses. There is very close interaction - students are considered a valued partner in education.

Name Title Phone Office Email
Ms. Shelly Adkins Secretary (540) 831-5381 008 Davis Hall sladkins@radford.edu
Dr. Ian Barland Associate Professor (540) 831-5977 230 Davis Hall ibarland@radford.edu
Dr. Caleb Bradberry Assistant Professor   229  Davis Hall cbradberry@radford.edu
Mr. Don Braffitt
Instructor (540) 831-5072 015 Davis Hall dbraffitt@radford.edu
Ms. Shawn Brenneman Instructor (540) 831-5415 016 Davis Hall asbrennem@radford.edu
Dr. Arthur Carter
Associate Dean
(540) 831-5238
149 Davis Hall
aecarter@radford.edu
Dr. Joseph D Chase
Professor
(540) 831-5997
231 Davis Hall
jchase@radford.edu
Dr. Maung M Htay
Professor
(540) 831-5993
218 Davis Hall
mhtay@radford.edu
Mr. Rick Keiffer System Administator (540) 831-5991 214 Davis Hall bkeiffer@radford.edu
Dr. Hwajung Lee
Professor
(540) 831-6054
220 Davis Hall
hlee3@radford.edu
Dr. Tracy L. Lewis-Williams
Associate Professor
(540) 831-5358
229 Davis Hall
tlewis32@radford.edu
Dr. Edward Okie
Professor
(540) 831-5992
219 Davis Hall
nokie@radford.edu
Dr. Darrell Parsons Instructor (540) 831-5797 017 Davis Hall dparsons10@radford.edu
Dr. Bob Phillips
Professor
(540) 831-5379
226 Davis Hall
rphillip@radford.edu
Dr. Jeff Pittges
Chair
(540) 831-5175
010 Davis Hall
jpittges@radford.edu
Dr. Andrew Ray
Associate Professor
(540) 831-5759
211 Davis Hall
aaray@radford.edu
Dr. Chen-Chi Shing
Professor
(540) 831-5996
209 Davis Hall
cshing@radford.edu
Ms. Karen Ughetta
 

Instructor
(540) 831-5306
 
210 Davis Hall
 
kughetta@radford.edu
Dr. Prem Uppuluri
 
Associate Professor
 
(540) 831-6583
 
228 Davis Hall
 
puppuluri@radford.edu
Dr. Hui Wang
 
Associate Professor
 
(540) 831-5607
 
233 Davis Hall
 
hwang26@radford.edu