Upcoming Events

  1. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Mar 26

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  2. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Mar 28

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  3. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Apr 2

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  4. RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Apr 4

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  5. CSAT STEM Club Trip to the Smithsonian

    Saturday Apr 13

    All day

  6. Science Exploration Day

    Saturday Apr 20

    All day

  7. CSAT College Faculty Meeting - 206 McGuffey Hall »

    Thursday Aug 22

    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

    College of Science and Technology Faculty join together for their annual meeting prior to the start of the 2013-2014 academic year.
  8. Classes Begin »

    Monday Aug 26

    All day

    Radford University College of Science and Technology welcomes students for the 2013-2014 academic year.
  9. RU Club Fair 2013 »

    Friday Aug 30

    3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

    Be sure to visit club fair to learn more about the organizations within the College of Science and Technology. http://www.radford.edu/content/student-activities/home/news/2013/club-fair.html
  10. RU College of Science and Technology Advisory Council Meeting »

    Friday Oct 18

    10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

    Bonnie Hurlburt Hall Student Center Combo Rooms. The RUCSAT Advisory Council will conduct an annual meeting as a part of the Homecoming and Family Weekend Celebration.