Home About the College Academic Programs Outreach Facilities and Programs Faculty Advising

Upcoming Events

  • RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Mar 26

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  • RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Mar 28

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  • RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Tuesday Apr 2

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  • RU Planetarium Show - "The Search for Life in the Universe"

    Thursday Apr 4

    7:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

  • CSAT STEM Club Trip to the Smithsonian

    Saturday Apr 13

    All day

  • Science Exploration Day

    Saturday Apr 20

    All day

  • CSAT College Faculty Meeting - 206 McGuffey Hall

    Thursday Aug 22

    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.

  • Classes Begin

    Monday Aug 26

    All day

  • RU Club Fair 2013

    Friday Aug 30

    3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

  • RU College of Science and Technology Advisory Council Meeting

    Friday Oct 18

    10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.