About Us First Steps Areas of Study Pre-Health Portfolio

Advisors

Each member of our committee handles a separate health-related field. Please contact the committee member below that handles your field for an appointment.

Chair of Pre-Health Advisory Committee
Dr. Georgia Hammond (ghammond@radford.edu)

Pre-dental
Dr. Rhett Herman (rherman@radford.edu)

Pre-medicine (including allopathic and osteopathic)
Dr. Peter Christmas (pchristma2@radford.edu)
Dr. Georgia Hammond (ghammond@radford.edu)

Pre-occupational/physical therapy
Dr. Justin Anderson (janderson152@radford.edu)

Pre-optometry
Dr. Chris Monceaux (cmonceau@radford.edu)

Pre-pharmacy
Dr. Kim Lane (ktlane@radford.edu)

Pre-physician's assistant

Dr. Jason Davis (jdavis319@radford.edu)

Pre-veterinary
Dr. Karen Francl (kfrancl@radford.edu)

Interview advisors
Dr. Jeff Willner
Dr. Judy Niehaus