Theatre and Cinema About the Department Academic Programs Onstage Current Students Prospective Students Contact

Faculty & Staff

Ann Thornhill Administrative Assistant
Tommy Iafrate Performance
Jennifer Juul Performance
Carl Lefko Chair
Andrew O'Neal Assistant Technical Director
Jimmy Ray Ward Theatre Design
Monica Weinzapfel Costume Design
David Wheeler Technical Director
Wesley Young Performance

Adjunct Faculty

Sal Barajas
Sean Kotz                  
Ted McKosky Jr.
Rex Stephenson

Faculty Retired

Charles L. Hayes Faculty Emeritus
Ted McKosky Jr.

Cinematic Arts/Sound Design

Dr. James W. Hawes Faculty Emeritus*



Follow us on