Home About Us Services Clubs and Organizations Community Resources Contact Us

Upcoming Events

  • RU A Highlander

    Thursday Sep 26

    All day

  • Yard Show

    Friday Sep 27

    3:20 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

  • AREUHYPE Carwash

    Saturday Sep 28

    All day

  • Nursing home visit

    Saturday Sep 28

    All day

  • Black Alumni Meet Up

    Friday Oct 18 - Sunday Oct 20

    All day

  • Native American Heritage Celebration Month

    Friday Nov 1 - Saturday Nov 30

    All day

  • CIA Informational Session

    Thursday Nov 21

    12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

  • Kwanzaa Celebration Dinner - CANCELED

    Wednesday Dec 4

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

  • Holiday Cheer Party

    Thursday Dec 5

    3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Code Red!! Pack the House - Men's Basketball game

    Saturday Dec 7

    All day