Home About Us Services Clubs and Organizations Community Resources Contact Us

Upcoming Events

  • TRU LEADERS

    Saturday Sep 13

    1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Bonnie Combo Room

  • Latino History Month Event

    Monday Sep 15

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

  • Diversity Week

    Sunday Sep 21 - Saturday Sep 27

    All day

  • Latino History Month Event

    Thursday Oct 9

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Bonnie Combo Room

  • Shock Therapy Drag Show

    Friday Oct 24

    8:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Muse Banquet Hall

  • Holiday Cheer Party

    Tuesday Dec 2

    3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Tyler Hall, Lower Level

  • MLK Commemorative Program

    Wednesday Jan 21

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall

  • Black History Month Event

    Thursday Feb 5

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Bonnie Combo Room

  • Black History Month Movie

    Tuesday Feb 10

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Bonnie Auditorium

  • Black History Month Event

    Thursday Feb 19

    6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Bonnie Combo Room