Home About Us Services Clubs and Organizations Community Resources Contact Us

Faith and Religion

Faith and Religious Resources

Radford University Campus Ministers Association (RUCMA) is a council comprised of the advisors and campus ministers for the religious student organizations which are recognized by the University. Students are encouraged to care for thier spiritual development as well as their intellectual, physical, emotional and social development during their college years. For that reason, we hope that you will be active in one of the recognized campus religious organizations and/or area places of worship during your enrollment at the university.

Faith Leaders for 2014-2015

Martee Buchanan 
mtbuchan@gmail.com                     
Wesley Foundation (United Methodist)
1022 Downey Street
Radford, VA 24141
W: (540) 639-4415
H: (540) 639-0243
C: (540) 230-3194

   Emily Brown, Advisor
   emilyhopebrown@gmail.com

    Young Life
    RU Box 6939
    Radford, VA 24142
    W: (865) 679.0351



Ramona Issacs
Advisor
Deliverance Gospel Choir
RU Box 6923
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-7690
Shane McDowell
swmcdowell@radford.edu
Disciples on Campus

Krysta Eagle
krysta.eagle@cru.org
CRU
C: (703) 608-2774

Cam Colquitt
cam.colquitt@campusoutreach.org
CRU
C: (804) 543-2295
Connie Phillips, Advisor
cphillips@radford.edu
Fellowship & Inspiration Through Him (FAITH)
RU Box 6923
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-5821
Jennifer Hall, Advisor
chialpha@radford.edu
Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship
1107 Fairfax Street
Radford, VA 24141
W: (540) 731-0226



Dr. K. Vernard Harrington, Advisor
kvharring@radford.edu
Phi Gamma Gamma
RU Box 6954
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-5591
Jennifer Mullins
jennifer.mullins@vbmb.org
Baptist Collegiate Ministry
418 Tyler Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
C: (540) 320-6009

Dr. Albert Smith, Advisor
Baptist- Independent
RU Box 6954
Radford, VA 24142
W: (540) 831-5139
  Andy King
aking19@radford.edu
Presbyterian
W: (540) 639-2585
 
Robert Turner, Advisor
rturner@radford.edu
Latter Day Saints (Mormon)
RU Box 6881
Radford, VA 24142
W: (831-5270
H: (540) 731-1835
Tony Laux
catholic@radford.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry
903 Tyler Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
W: (540) 639-6414
Anya Morgulis
amorgulis@radford.edu
Hillel (Jewish)
RU Box 6895
Radford, VA 24142
C: (434) 409-2639