Upcoming Events

  1. Last Day to withdraw from all classes with grade of "W"

    Tuesday Nov 12

    All day

  2. Assistive Technology Power Hour »

    Wednesday Nov 13

    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. @ Tyler 054

    Interested in assistive technology? Drop in, without an appointment, for training or assistance with assistive technology.
  3. Assistive Technology Power Hour »

    Wednesday Nov 20

    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. @ Tyler 054

    Interested in assistive technology? Drop in, without an appointment, for training or assistance with assistive technology.
  4. Thanksgiving Break

    Monday Nov 25 - Friday Nov 29

    All day

  5. Assistive Technology Power Hour »

    Wednesday Nov 27

    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. @ Tyler 054

    Interested in assistive technology? Drop in, without an appointment, for training or assistance with assistive technology.
  6. Assistive Technology Power Hour »

    Wednesday Dec 4

    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. @ Tyler 054

    Interested in assistive technology? Drop in, without an appointment, for training or assistance with assistive technology.
  7. Final Exams

    Monday Dec 9 - Thursday Dec 12

    All day

  8. Assistive Technology Power Hour »

    Wednesday Dec 11

    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. @ Tyler 054

    Interested in assistive technology? Drop in, without an appointment, for training or assistance with assistive technology.
  9. Assistive Technology Power Hour »

    Wednesday Dec 18

    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. @ Tyler 054

    Interested in assistive technology? Drop in, without an appointment, for training or assistance with assistive technology.
  10. Assistive Technology Power Hour »

    Wednesday Dec 25

    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. @ Tyler 054

    Interested in assistive technology? Drop in, without an appointment, for training or assistance with assistive technology.