Home About Us Campus Master Plan Construction and Renovation

Staff

Roy Saville
Director
540-831-7810
rsaville@radford.edu

Michele Thacker
Contract and Real Estate
540-831-7812
mthacker@radford.edu

Paul Ely
Capital Outlay Projects Manager
540-831-7808
ptely@radford.edu

Lou Ferguson
Projects Manager
540-831-7781
wlferguso@radford.edu

Guy Rhodes
Capital Outlay Projects Manager
540-831-7756
grhodes2@radford.edu

 

 

Michael Biscotte
Project Engineer
540-831-7817
mbiscott@radford.edu

Benny Skeens
Engr. Tech/Des/Draftsman
540-7814
bskeens@radford.edu

Robert Dunn
Construction Project Manager
540-831-7815
rcdunn@radford.edu

Russell Boyd
Construction Project Manager
540-831-7811
rboyd2@radford.edu