Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Committees

Executive Council  
President: Kopf, Jerry M. jkopf@radford.edu
Vice President: Turner, Carter cturner5@radford.edu
Secretary: Gainer, Kim
kgainer@radford.edu
At-large: Hazelton, Vince vhazleto@radford.edu
At-large: Schoppelrey, Susan sschoppel@radford.edu
Ex officio: Jacobsen, Laura
ljacobsen@radford.edu
Campus Environment  
Ayers, Kevin ekayers@radford.edu
Bierman, Vicky vbierman@radford.edu
Ferrari, Mary mferrari@radford.edu
Fox, Jake jfox32@radford.edu
Newman, James jnewman19@radford.edu
Pazmino-Cevallos, Monica mpazminoc@radford.edu
Salehin, Mashooq msalehin@radford.edu
Sanderl, Rob rsanderl@radford.edu
Temple, Julie jtemple5@radford.edu
Curriculum  
Du Plessis, Eric ehduples@radford.edu
Gainer, Kim kgainer@radford.edu
Harper, Brent bharper2@radford.edu
Herman, Rhett rherman@radford.edu
Hernandez, Rodrigo rjhernand@radford.edu
Hrezo, Margaret mhrezo@radford.edu
Thomas, Paul
pthomas15@radford.edu
VanKirk, Amy avankirk@radford.edu
Whicker, Jennifer
jrwhicker@radford.edu
Faculty Issues  
Ament, Suzanne seament@radford.edu
Barris, Roann
rbarris@radford.edu
Davis, Jason
kgainer@radford.edu
Elis, Lori lelis@radford.edu
LaLone, Mary mlalone@radford.edu
LaRue, Laura E. llarue@radford.edu
Newsome, Laura ljnewsome@radford.edu
Schneider, Sandra sschneider@radford.edu
Stanaland, Andrea ajstanala@radford.edu
Governance  
Bizzell, Brad bbizzell@radford.edu
Collier, James jcollier16@radford.edu
Corwin, Steve scorwin@radford.edu
Dendir, Seife sdendir@radford.edu
Fuhrer, Tim
tfuhrer@radford.edu
Hrezo, Bill
whrezo@radford.edu
Lanter, Elizabeth elanter@radford.edu
Schoppelrey, Susan sschoppel@radford.edu
Turner, Carter
cturner5@radford.edu
Resource Allocation  
Barland, Ian ibarland@radford.edu
Foy, Andrew afoy@radford.edu
Hazleton, Vince vhazleto@radford.edu
Kasturi, Prahlad pkasturi@radford.edu
Kaushik, Abhay akaushik@radford.edu
Leake, Valerie vleake@radford.edu
Mitchell, Douglas dmmitchell@radford.edu
Scott, Wally wscott@radford.edu
Ward, Jimmy Ray jward38@radford.edu
Watts, Skip cwatts@radford.edu