Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Committees

Executive Council  
President: Jacobsen, Laura ljacobsen@radford.edu
Vice President: Kopf, Jerry M. jkopf@radford.edu
Secretary: Gainer, Kim
kgainer@radford.edu
At-large: Ferrari, Mary
mferrari@radford.edu
At-large: Hazelton, Vince vhazleto@radford.edu
Ex officio: Roth, Rick rroth@radford.edu
Campus Environment  
Turner, Carter [2012-2013 Chair]
cturner5@radford.edu
Ferrari, Mary [2012-2013 Secretary]
mferrari@radford.edu
Bierman, Vicky vbierman@radford.edu
Dendir, Seife sdendir@radford.edu
Du Plessis, Eric ehduples@radford.edu
Fox, Jake jfox32@radford.edu
Newman, James jnewman19@radford.edu
Salehin, Mashooq msalehin@radford.edu
Sanderi, Rob rsanderl@radford.edu
Curriculum  
Herman, Rhett [2012-2013 Secretary]
rherman@radford.edu
Ayers, Kevin ekayers@radford.edu
Barland, Ian
ibarland@radford.edu
Gingrich, Kurt kgingric@radford.edu
Hernandez, Rodrigo rjhernand@radford.edu
Hrezo, Margaret mhrezo@radford.edu
Emmanuel, John
ejohn@radford.edu
Temple, Julie
jtemple5@radford.edu
Whicker, Jennifer
jrwhicker@radford.edu
Faculty Issues  
Barris, Roann [2012-2013 Chair]
rbarris@radford.edu
Gainer, Kim [2012-2013 Secretary]
kgainer@radford.edu
Ament, Suzanne seament@radford.edu
Hermann, Christine chermann@radford.edu
LaLone, Mary mlalone@radford.edu
LaRue, Laura E. llarue@radford.edu
Manyara, Charles cmanyara@radford.edu
Newsome, Laura ljnewsome@radford.edu
Schneider, Sandra sschneider@radford.edu
Stanaland, Andrea ajstanala@radford.edu
Governance  
Collier, James E. [2012-2013 Secretary]
jcollier16@radford.edu
Boross, Robert rboross@radford.edu
Bucy, Jayne
jebucy@radford.edu
Hartig, Nadine
nhartig@radford.edu
Hrezo, Bill
whrezo@radford.edu
Lanter, Elizabeth elanter@radford.edu
Kopf, Jerry
jkopf@radford.edu
Schoppelrey, Susan sschoppel@radford.edu
Sigmon, Neil
npsigmon@radford.edu
Resource Allocation  
Kaushik, Abhay [2013-2013 Chair]
akaushik@radford.edu
Davis, Jason jdavis319@radford.edu
Elis, Lori
lelis@radford.edu
Hazleton, Vince vhazleto@radford.edu
Kasturi, Prahlad pkasturi@radford.edu
Mitchell, Douglas dmmitchell@radford.edu
Pazmino, Monica mpazminoc@radford.edu
Smith, Kenneth ksmith507@radford.edu
Watts, Skip cwatts@radford.edu