Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Committee Meetings

2014-2015

All meetings take place from 3:30 to 5 p.m.

Committees meet in the following locations:

Campus Environment: Heth 018

Curriculum: Heth 239

Faculty Issues: Heth 19

Governance: Heth 220

Resource Allocation: Heth 103

Fall Semester

Thurs., September 4  
Thurs., September 18
Thurs., October 2       
Thurs., October 16     
Thurs., October 30   
Thurs., November 13 
Thurs., December 4                                      

Spring Semester                                     

Thurs., January 29     
Thurs., February 12   
Thurs., February 26   
Thurs., March 19      
Thurs., April 2           
Thurs., April 16