Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Committee Meetings

2015-2016

All meetings take place from 3:30 to 4:50 p.m.

Committees meet in the following locations:

Campus Environment: Heth 018

Curriculum: Heth 019

Faculty Issues: Hurlburt 210

Governance: Heth 220

Resource Allocation: Heth 239

Fall Semester

Thurs., September 10 
Thurs., September 24
Thurs., October 8      
Thurs., October 22    
Thurs., November 5  
Thurs., November 19
Thurs., December 10                                     

Spring Semester                                     

Thurs., January 28    
Thurs., February 11  
Thurs., February 25  
Thurs., March 17     
Thurs., March 31          
Thurs., April 14