Home Contact Your Senator Schedule of Meetings Agendas Motions Minutes Committees Documents

Senate Meetings

2014-2015

All meetings take place from 3:30 to 5 p.m.

With two exceptions, meetings will take place in Heth 014. The first meeting of the fall semester (August 28) will take place in Heth 22. Spring semester one meeting will take place in the Hurlburt Combo Room (April 23).  

Fall Semester

Thurs., Aug. 28 [Heth 22]
Thurs., Sept. 11
Thurs., Sept. 25
Thurs., Oct. 9
Thurs., Oct. 23
Thurs., Nov. 6
Thurs., Nov. 20

Spring Semester

Thurs., Jan. 22
Thurs., Feb. 5
Thurs., Feb. 19
Thurs., Mar. 5
Thurs., Mar. 26
Thurs., Apr. 9
Thurs., Apr. 23 [Hurlburt Combo Room]
Thurs., Apr. 30