Home Financial Services Forms Policies and Procedures News & Announcements Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Table Of Contents

Accounting Services

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Crigger Manager, Accounting Services (540) 831-7619 pcrigger@radford.edu
Kim McKinney Accounting Support Manager (540) 831-7613 kbane@radford.edu
Cary Brown Accounts Payable Technician (540) 831-7616 nbrown@radford.edu
Pamela Duncan Accounting Support Tech, Check Processing (540) 831-7612 pduncan@radford.edu
Wendy Dunford Payroll Accountant
(540) 831-7623 wdunford@radford.edu
Cindy Eller Payroll Supervisor (540) 831-7610 celler@radford.edu
Arthur Lewis Accounting Support Tech, Lease & PEID (540) 831-7609 aelewis@radford.edu
Pam Woolwine Accounts Payable Supervisor (540) 831-7614 pwoolwine@radford.edu
Melissa Coleman Accounts Payable Technician (540) 831-7615 mcoleman17@radford.edu
Betty Smith Accounts Payable Technician (540) 831-7617 bsmith@radford.edu
Debbie Sumner Accounting Support Tech, Document Scanning (540) 831-5423 dsumner2@radford.edu
Marie Testerman Accounts Payable Technician (540) 831-7618 amtesterm@radford.edu
Melody Surratt Payroll Technician (540) 831-7624 msurratt2@radford.edu
Vacant Payroll Technician
(540) 831-7625  

Back to top

Controller's Office

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Jennelle University Controller (540) 831-6239 sjennelle@radford.edu    
Jennifer Harris Associate Controller (540) 831-6671 jharris26@radford.edu    

Financial Reporting/General Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Ratcliffe Manager, Financial Reporting (540) 831-5942 eratcliffe@radford.edu
Patricia Wood Manager, General Accounting (540) 831-5536 pwood@radford.edu
Sandra Beland Fixed Asset Technician (540) 831-7611 sbeland@radford.edu
Susan Duncan Cash Reconciliation Accountant (540) 831-6105 sduncan8@radford.edu
Margaret Taylor Reconciliation Accountant (540) 831-6853 mctaylor@radford.edu
Michael Long
Senior Fixed Asset Accountant
(540) 831-5592 mlong18@radford.edu
Sarah Underwood
Grant Accountant
(540) 831-5594 sunderwo@radford.edu

Back to top

Office of Budget & Financial Planning

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Reed
Director of Budget & Financial Planning
(540) 831-2474
creed4@radford.edu
Jennifer McKnight
Budget Analyst
(540) 831-5717 jnmcknigh@radford.edu
John Adams
Financial Planning Coordinator
(540) 831-6784 jadams12@radford.edu
Laura Quesenberry
Assistant Budget Director for Operations & Position Control
(540) 831-5821 lquesenbe4@radford.edu

Office of Policy Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Shorter Director of Policy Compliance and Special Projects (540) 831-5794
wshorter@radford.edu
Ann Marie Cox
Policy Coordinator
(540) 831-6651 acox10@radford.edu
Rhonda Mah
ARMICS/Tax Compliance Manager
(540) 831-7020 rmah@radford.edu

 

Procurement and Contracts

Name Title Phone Email
Pamela Simpkins Director, Procurement and Contracts (540) 831-6118 ppsimpkin@radford.edu
Albert Mah Director, Contract Administration/Supplier Diversity (540) 831-2470 amah@radford.edu
Teresa Anders Assistant Director, Procurement and Contracts (540) 831-6097 tanders@radford.edu
Lena Bussey
Contract Officer
(540) 831-5634 obussey@radford.edu
Ron James Contract Officer (540) 831-5356 rjames9@radford.edu
Kathy Burnett
eVA Coordinator
(540) 831-5429 khburnet@radford.edu
Kathleen Butz Program Support Technician (540) 831-5419 kbutz2@radford.edu
Pamela Caldwell Contract Officer (540) 831-6106 pcaldwell@radford.edu
Vacant Procurement Support Technician
(540) 831-5419  
Nancy Pressing Senior IT Contract Officer (540) 831-5090 npressing@radford.edu
Amy Richmond Procurement Support Tech (540) 831-5419 arichmond2@radford.edu
Kathy Shaw
Contract Officer
(540) 831-5094 kshaw@radford.edu

Back to top

Student Accounts/Cashier

Name Title Phone Email
Tanya Rojewski Manager, Student Accounts/Cashier (540) 831-5417 trojewski@radford.edu
Donna Caldwell Student Accounts Technician
(540) 831-5417 dcaldwel@radford.edu
Myra Cox Head Cashier (540) 831-5417 mcox5@radford.edu
Danielle Harlow Student Accounts Technician (540) 831-5417 dharlow@radford.edu
Diane Keith
Student Accounts Technician
(540) 831-5417 dkeith2@radford.edu
Teresa Keith Cashier (540) 831-5417 tkeith6@radford.edu
Deborah Lowe
Student Accounts Technician
(540) 831-5417 dlowe9@radford.edu
Emily Simpson Student Accounts Technician
(540) 831-5417 essimpson@radford.edu
Felicia McMillan
Student Accounts Technician
(540) 831-5417 fmcmilla@radford.edu
Katie Mullins Cashier (540) 831-5417 kquesenbe3@radford.edu
Michelle Sexton
Cashier
(540) 831-5417 lmsexton@radford.edu
Kim Wilson
Assistant Manager Student Accounts/Cashier
(540) 831-5417 kiwilson@radford.edu

Back to top