Upcoming Events

  1. Residence Halls open

    Friday Aug 25 - Saturday Aug 26

    All day

  2. Classes Begin

    Monday Aug 28

    All day

  3. Club Fair!!!

    Friday Sep 1

    All day

  4. Faculty Led Wintermester Applications Due

    Friday Sep 1

    All day

  5. Labor Day - Classes still in session

    Monday Sep 4

    All day

  6. Spring and Summer Study Abroad Photo contest submissions due »

    Thursday Sep 7

    All day

    If you studied abroad in Spring or Summer 2017, please submit your 4 submissions in jpeg format to iec@radford.edu
  7. Census Date

    Monday Sep 11

    All day

  8. Study Abroad Fair »

    Tuesday Sep 12

    11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Come out and see the Study Abroad Fair on the Bonnie Plaza! Learn about Faculty Led, Exchanges and Affiliate Programs!
  9. Faculty-Led Wintermester Deposit due

    Monday Oct 2

    All day

  10. Spring Break Faculty Led Applications Due

    Tuesday Oct 10

    All day