Upcoming Events

  1. Faculty-Led Wintermester Deposit due

    Monday Oct 2

    All day

  2. Spring Break Faculty Led Applications Due

    Tuesday Oct 10

    All day

  3. Summer Study Abroad Applications due

    Tuesday Oct 31

    All day

  4. Faculty Led Spring Break Deposits due

    Wednesday Nov 1

    All day

  5. Mandatory Pre-Departure Orientation »

    Thursday Nov 9

    5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

    Mandatory Pre-Departure Orientation for students that are traveling abroad during Wintermester, Spring Semester or Spring Break. Light refreshments will be served. Please note that you must bring your laptop, pen, paper, emergency contacts for two persons (not on trip) and passport. This will be in the Bonnie Combo Room. For more details, please contact Eric Viani at eviani@radford.edu
  6. Study Abroad Financial Aid Application Deadline for Summer 2018

    Friday Nov 17

    All day

  7. Thanksgiving Break

    Saturday Nov 18 - Sunday Nov 26

    All day

  8. Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday Nov 23

    All day

  9. Last Day of Fall Classes

    Friday Dec 8

    All day

  10. Summer Faculty Led Deposit Due »

    Friday Dec 8

    All day

    $1,000 non refundable deposit is due for any student that has applied and been accepted into a Faculty Led Study Abroad program in Summer 2018