Professional Staff

Mike Dunn

Mike Dunn,
Director
mdunn@radford.edu

hanlon-headshot

Joel Hanlon,
Senior Assistant Director
jdhanlon@radford.edu

Jason Lucas

Jenny Sweitzer,
Assistant Director
jsweitzer@radford.edu

Jason Lucas

Jason B. Lucas,
Associate Director
jlucas5@radford.edu

Brianna Kuhn

Brianna Kuhn,
Assistant Director
bkuhn2@radford.edu

Debbie Carr

Debbie Carr,
Office Manager
dcarr@radford.edu