Home About the Office Orientation Programs University 100 CORE Connections Leadership Opportunities Publications

Important Dates

Orientation 2014 Dates

Quest

Monday - Tuesday, June 23 & 24
Thursday - Friday, June 26 & 27
Monday - Tuesday, June 30 & July 1
Tuesday - Wednesday, July 8 & 9

Quest Express

Wednesday, July 2
Thursday, July 3
Thursday, July 10

Transfer Quest

Monday, June 16*
Tuesday, June 17
Thursday, June 19
Friday, June 20
Friday, July 11

*Exclusively for SW Virginia Community College students

Fall Quest

To be determined

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter