Home About the Office Orientation Programs University 100 CORE Connections Leadership Opportunities Publications

Parent Orientation Guides

Madalyn Dunn headshot

Madalyn Dunn
Junior
Management
mdunn1@radford.edu

Tiffany Goins Headshot

Tiffany Goins
Junior
Political Science & Sociology
tgoins@radford.edu

Austin Judd Headshot

Austin Judd
Sophomore
Psychology
ajudd3@radford.edu

Asyia Mitchell Headshot

Asyia Mitchell
Sophomore
Public Relations
amitchell9@radford.edu

Ben Estep Headshot

Ben Estep
Junior
Media Studies
bestep@radford.edu

Chris Henry Headshot

Chris Henry
Junior
Graphic Design
ghenry1@radford.edu

Leanna Mattson Headshot

Leanna Mattson
Junior
Communication Studies
lmattson1@radford.edu

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter