Home About Radford Admissions Academics Athletics Student Life Contact / Visit

Events Calendar

  • Labor Day - Classes in Session

    Monday, September 1

    All day

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Saturday, November 22 - Sunday, November 30

    All day

  • Winter Break - University Closed

    Tuesday, December 23 - Thursday, January 1

    12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

  • Spring Break

    Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15

    All day

  • Memorial Day - Classes NOT in session

    Monday, May 25

    All day

  • Thanksgiving break

    Saturday, November 21 - Sunday, November 29

    All day

Submit an event for the calendar.

Calendar Views

Search Calendars

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn