Cabinet & Staff

divider

Name: Jenna Von Schlichting
Position: Executive Secretary
Email: jvonschlichti@radford.edu

Name: Conner Philson
Position: Parliamentarian
Email: cphilson@radford.edu

Name: Amber Hairston
Position: Secretary of Social Media
Email: ahairston3@radford.edu

Name: Raney Swanberg
Position: Secretary of Community Service
Email: rswanberg@radford.edu

Name: Aaron Sarmeinto
Position: Secretary of Social Outreach
Email: asaemiento@radford.edu

Name: Cerra Ebbecke
Position: Secretary of Highlander Pride
Email: cebbecke@radford.edu

Name: Nina Ghafori
Position: Historian
Email: nghafori@radford.edu

Name: Hunter Mundy
Position: Secretary of Legislative Affairs
Email: hmundy@radford.edu

Name: Victoria Leeks
Position: Secretary of Diversity Promotion
Email: vleeks@radford.edu

Name: Hannah Hale
Position: Secretary of Sustainability
Email: hhale3@radford.edu

Name: Alyssa Holland
Position: Secretary of Health and Wellness
Email: aholland9@radford.edu

Name: Regan Guggolz
Position: Graphic Designer and Web Administrator
Email: rguggolz@radford.edu

divider-gold

Name: Cheyenne Huff
Position: Deputy President
Email: chuff8@radford.edu

Name: Blair Hurst
Position: Deputy Vice President
Email: bhurst7@radford.edu

Name: Walker Hendricks
Position: Deputy Chief of Staff
Email: whendricks@radford.edu

Name: Alanda Adams
Position: Deputy Chief Activities Officer
Email: aadams69@radford.edu

Name: Jack Foley
Position: Deputy Secretary of Legislative Affairs
Email: jfoley17@radford.edu

Name: Nakayla Harrison
Position: Deputy Secretary of Health and Wellness
Email: nharrison3@radford.edu

Name: Karla Colina
Position: Deputy Secretary of Sustainability
Email: kcolina@radford.edu

Name: Autumn Molden
Position: Deputy Secretary of Highlander Pride
Email: amolden@radford.edu

Name: Position Available
Position: Deputy Secretary of Social Outreach

Name: Position Available
Position: Deputy Secretary of Community Service

divider-gold