Home About Us Find Funding Proposal Development Budget Development Proposal Submission Post-Award

Staff Contacts

Tom Cruise, Director
SPGM
tcruise@radford.edu
(540) 831-5035

Martha Hall
Administrative Assistant
mhall5@radford.edu
(540) 831-5035

Vacant
Grants Specialist

(540) 831-7762

Ginger Williams
Proposal Development Manager
gwilliams11@radford.edu
(540) 831-5912

Cindy Gwinn, Assistant Director
Grant and Contract Administration
cgmize@radford.edu
(540) 831-5412

Shirl Nolen
Pre-Award Administrator
sanolen@radford.edu
(540) 831-5910

Tiffany Buck
Senior Grants Specialist
tjbuck@radford.edu
(540) 831-6589

Tammie Duncan
Grants Specialist
tduncan@radford.edu
(540) 831-7763