Home Agendas/Minutes Staff Senate Senators Constitution Bylaws

Staff Senate Senators

Officers for 2014-2015

President Kara Halll
Vice President Marie Testerman
Recorder/Secretary Pamela Duncan
Parliamentarian Norma Whitlow
Senate Board Advisor (Retiring President) Sam Shumate

Staff Senate

Representative Area Name Phone POB Email Term Begins
Term Ends
Executive (1) Sharon Ratcliffe (Alt) 6243 6889 srratcliffe 8/1/2014 6/30/2017
  (Alt) Open Position          
Academic Affairs (3) Kara Hall 5302 6959 khall62 7/1/2012 6/30/2015
  Karen Montgomery 5471 6881 kmontgome1 8/1/2014 6/30/2017
  Norma Whitlow 6149 6904 nwhitlow 7/1/2013 6/30/2016
  Lynn Arnold (Alt) 6148 6934 larnold5 8/1/2014 6/30/2017
Finance and Administration (3) Pamela Duncan 7612 6906 pduncan 8/1/14 6/30/17
  Shelia Eaton 6173 6919 sreaton 7/1/13 6/30/16
  Marie Testerman
7618
6906
amtesterm
7/1/12 6/30/15
  Margaret McCue (ALT) 7816 6909 mmccue1 8/1/14 6/30/17
University Advancement (1) Teresa Hurt 5048 6916 thurt 7/1/13 6/30/15
  (ALT) Open          
University Advancement (1) Jade Copher 5446 6915 jcopher 8/1/14 6/30/17
  (ALT) Open          
Student Affairs (1) Christopher Shelor
8602 6895 cshelor2 8/1/14 6/30/17
  Kimberly Nester (ALT) 5765 6979 knester2 8/1/14 6/30/17
Information Technology (1) Lida Mitchell (ALT) 7133 6987 lmitchell6 8/1/14 6/30/17
  Willie Moses (Alt)
7148 7017 wmoses2 8/1/2014 6/30/2017

Follow us on

Facebook

Officers for 2014-15

President:  Kara Hall

Vice President: Marie Testerman

Recorder/Secretary:  Pamela Duncan

Parliamentarian:  Norma Whitlow

SSOfficersSmall