Home About Us Clubs and Orgs Recreation Greek Life R-SpaCE Student Leadership Student Media Contact

Our Staff

Administrative

k-bonk

Ken Bonk
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Student Activities
Hurlburt 226
kjbonk@radford.edu
(540) 831-5332

Arnold.Angela.14.1181

Angela Arnold
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Hurlburt 226
aarnold18@radford.edu
(540) 831-7125

Perdue.Peggy

Peggy Perdue
Office and Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 226
pperdue@radford.edu
(540) 831-6019

Koch.Elizabeth.14.1188 (1)

Liz Koch
Accounts Manager
Hurlburt 226
ekoch@radford.edu
(540) 831-5044

Operations

a-coughlin

Alice Coughlin
Associate Director
Hurlburt 226
atcoughli@radford.edu
(540) 831-5708

d-mead

Doug Mead
Theatre Production Manager
Bondurant Auditorium Preston Hall
rmead@radford.edu
(540) 831-5588

Shelor.Christopher.13.6132.407

Chris Shelor
Evening and Weekend Operations Manager
Hurlburt 121
cshelor2@radford.edu
(540) 831-5492

placeholder_female

Sally Cox
Information and Event Planning Manager
Hurlburt 104
skcox@radford.edu
(540) 831-5420

placeholder_female

Susan Harrison
Assistant Theatre Production Manager
Bondurant Auditorium, Preston Hall
sharrison2@radford.edu
(540) 831-5908

Boone.James.H.Jr.13.3492

James Boone
Equipment Technician
Hurlburt 226
jboone10@radford.edu
(540) 831-7126

Programming

Bedford.Robert.2014.6005

Robert Bedford
Director of Student Involvement
Hurlburt 218
rbedford@radford.edu
(540) 831-7124

john-leonard

John Leonard
Assistant Director for Student Activities/Student Involvement
Hurlburt 226
jcleonar@radford.edu
(540) 831-6379

Litvak.Benjamin.13.6124

Ben Litvak
Coordinator of Student Organizations
Hurlburt 235/SOAR Office
blitvak@radford.edu
(540) 831-7276

j-twiest

Jessica Twiest
Assistant Director for Student Activities/Leadership Programming
Hurlburt 226
jtwiest@radford.edu
(540) 831-5255

robert-marias

Robert Marias
Assistant Director for Student Activities - Greek Life
Hurlburt 226
rmarias@radford.edu
(540) 831-5941

Thomas.Jackie

Jacquelyn Thomas
Coordinator for Greek Life Programs
Hurlburt 204
jthomas31@radford.edu
(540) 831-5934

Student Media

g-white

Geoff White
Assistant Director for Student Media
512 Davis Street Offices
gwhite13@radford.edu
(540) 831-6381

Campus Recreation

Miller headshot 2014

Barry Miller
Director of Recreation and Wellness
Hurlburt 213
bmiller18@radford.edu

(540) 831-7633

f-ridpath

Foster Ridpath
Assistant Director for Campus Recreation
Hurlburt 121
fridpath@radford.edu
(540) 831-6506

placeholder_female

Donna Epperly
Campus Recreation Secretary Senior
Hurlburt 121
depperl@radford.edu
(540) 831-5369

rsz_1jermaine

Jermaine Thomas
Intramural Sports and Recreation Coordinator
Hurlburt 121
jthomas23@radford.edu
(540) 831-5369

Borak. A

Andy Borak
Outdoor Programs Coordinator
Hurlburt 121
aborak@radford.edu
(540) 831-6012

20140814-Aspelmeier-Kimberly-4941

Kim Aspelmeier
Building Manager
Peters B107
kjaspelme@radford.edu
(540) 831-5297

Pace.Jason.14.0783

Jason Pace
Recreation Supervisor
Peters C036
jpace@radford.edu
(540) 831-6157