Contact Us

The Waldron College of Health and Human Services Advising contacts.

Deans Office

Dr. Ken Cox
343 Waldron Hall
kcox3@radford.edu

Dr. Corey Cassidy
Associate Dean
341 Waldron Hall
cherd@radford.edu

Advising Center

Loretta Estes
Advising Coordinator/Assistant to the Dean
351 Waldron Hall
lcestes@radford.edu

Tabitha Greear
Assistant Advising Coordinator
351 Waldron Hall
thawley@radford.edu

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Dr. Diane Millar
Chairperson
109 Waldron Hall
dcmillar@radford.edu

School of Nursing

Dr. Tony Ramsey
Director
308 Waldron Hall
arramsey@radford.edu

School of Social Work

Dr. Diane Hodge
Director
222 Waldron Hall
dmhodge@radford.edu

Department of Occupational Therapy

Dr. Douglas Mitchell
Chairperson
127 Waldron Hall
dmmitchell@radford.edu

Department of Physical Therapy

Dr. Edward Swanson
Chairperson
Roanoke Carilion Community Hospital
eswanson3@radford.edu