Home The College Admissions Academics Advising Careers Services Contact Us

Faculty and Staff of the College

Name

Title

Phone

Office

Email

Dean's Office
Dr. Kenneth M. Cox
Dean, Professor
831-7600 343 Waldron Hall kcox3@radford.edu
Dr. Corey Cassidy
Associate Dean and Associate Professor 831-7637 341 Waldron Hall cherd@radford.edu
Ms. Shirley Duncan Administrative Assistant to the Dean
831-7603 344 Waldron Hall sduncan@radford.edu
Advising Center
Ms. Loretta Estes Advising Coordinator and Assistant to the Dean 831-7698 351 Waldron Hall lcestes@radford.edu
Ms.. Tabitha Hawley Greear Assistant Advising Coordinator 831-7699 351 Waldron Hall thawley@radford.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ms. Karen Arndt Instructor 831-7807 111 Waldron Hall karndt2@radford.edu
Dr. Karen Davis Instructor 831-7735 119 Waldron Hall kdavis26@radford.edu
Ms. Rebecca D. Epperly Clinical Director and Instructor 831-7640 122 Waldron Hall rdepperly@radford.edu
Dr. Lauren Flora Assistant Professor 831-7639 121 Waldron Hall lflora2@radford.edu
Ms. Freda B Johnson Fiscal Tech Sr./Office Manager
831-7723 132 Waldron Hall fjohnson@radford.edu
Dr. Elizabeth A. Lanter Assistant Professor 831-7273 120 Waldron Hall elanter@radford.edu
Dr. Raymond N. Linville Professor 831-7735 112 Waldron Hall rlinvill@radford.edu
Dr. Diane C. Millar
Department Chair and Associate Professor 831-7735 109 Waldron Hall dcmillar@radford.edu
Dr. Hyejin Park Instructor 831-7141 113 Waldron Hall hpark18@radford.edu
Ms. Patricia Rossi Instructor 831-7734 114 Waldron Hall prossi3@radford.edu
Ms.Terri B. Shelor Clinical Supervision and Instructor 831-7196 123 Waldrona Hall tshelor@radford.edu
Ms. Teresa Whitt Administrative Assistant
831-7735 107 Waldron Hall twhitt@radford.edu
Occupational Therapy
Ms. Vesna Cotic Costello
Instructor 831-2692 124 Waldron Hall
vcoticcostel@radford.edu
Dr. Cynthia L. Creighton
Director of Clinical Education 831-7638 145 Waldron Hall ccreighton@radford.edu
Ms. Mary Susanna Gilmore Administrative Assistant 831-2693 192 Waldron Hall
mgilmore@radford.edu
Dr. Judith Malek-Ismail Assistant Professor 831-2693 102 Waldron Hall jmalekismail@radford.edu
Dr. Sheila R. Krajnik
Instructor 831-2691 127 Waldron Hall
skrajnik@radford.edu
Ms. Laura Miear Instructor 831-2693 192 Waldron Hall lmiear@radford.edu
Dr. Douglas M. Mitchell
Chair and Professor 831-7643 100 Waldron Hall dmmitchell@radford.edu
Dr. Sarah Smidl Assistant Professor 831-7643 128 Waldron Hall ssmidl@radford.edu
Physical Therapy
Dr. Adrian Aron Assistant Professor 224-6665 CRCH aaron@radford.edu
Dr. Julia Castleberry Assistant Professor 224-6661 CRCH joxenreid@radford.edu  
Ms. Nicole Fillman Administrative Assistant 224-6657 CRCH nfillman@radford.edu
Dr. Brent Harper Assistant Professor 224-6674 CRCH bharper2@radford.edu
Dr. Renee M. Huth
Director of Clinical Education 224-6673 CRCH
rhuth@radford.edu
Dr. Kristen Jagger Chair and Associate Professor 224-6666 CRCH kjagger@radford.edu
Dr. Raymond Linville Professor 224-6657 CRCH rlinvill@radford.edu
Dr. Alex Siyufy Assistant Professor 224-6667 CRCH asiyufy@radford.edu
School of Nursing
Ms. Elizabeth Armstrong Instructor 831-7188 301 Waldron Hall evest@radford.edu
Ms. Meagan Arthur Instructor 831-7210 338 Waldron Hall marthur4@radford.edu
Mr. Roy Baugher Administrator, Clinical Simulation Center 767-6156 RHEC rbaugher@radford.edu
Dr. Vicki Bierman Instructor 831-7671 302 Waldron Hall vbierman@radford.edu
Dr. Ellen Birx Professor 831-7649 314 Waldron Hall ebirx@radford.edu
Ms. Kate Brennan
Instructor 831-7658 324 Waldron Hall kbrennan@radford.edu
Dr. Virginia Burggraf
Marcella Griggs Endowed Professor of Gerontological Nursing 831-7714 350 Waldron Hall vburggraf2@radford.edu
Ms. Christi L. Callahan Instructor 831-7184 329 Waldron Hall ccallahan7@radford.edu
Ms. Sharon Cassell Office Services Specialist 831-7702 310 Waldron Hall scassell5@radford.edu
Ms. Patricia Conklin Assistant Professor
831-7710 332 Waldron Hall pconklin@radford.edu
Dr. Sharla Cooper
Associate Professor
767-6188 319 Waldron Hall
scooper@radford.edu
Dr. Kathleen Cox Associate Director 831-7712 311 Waldron Hall kcox11@radford.edu
Dr. Erin G. Cruise
Instructor 831-7706 316 Waldron Hall ecruise@radford.edu
Ms. Cynthia G. Cunningham Director, Clinical Simulation Centers 831-6831 339 Waldron Hall
ccunningh@radford.edu
Ms. Leonita H. Cutright Instructor 831-7710 332 Waldron Hall lcutrigh@radford.edu
Ms. Linda T. Ely Instructor 831-7186 340 Waldron Hall ltely@radford.edu
Ms. Barbara C. Farris
Instructor 831-7190 337 Waldron Hall bcfarris@radford.edu
Ms. Lisa Foote Co-Coord. Clinical Sim Center 767-6158 RHEC lfoote@radford.edu
Mr. Vugar Gasimov Information Technology, Simulation Center 831-7176 RU West vgasimov@radford.edu
Ms. Sarah M. Gilbert
Instructor 831-7621 327 Waldron Hall sgilbert2@radford.edu
Ms. Sarah Janney Student Services Coordinator 767-6182 RHEC shjanney@radford.edu
Dr. Katie R. Katz
Instructor; RN-to-BSN Coordinator 831-7653 330 Waldron Hall krkatz@radford.edu
Ms. Christina Keller Simulation Center 831-2491 RU West cdkeller@radford.edu
Dr. Laura E. LaRue Assistant Professor 831-7713 336 Waldron Hall
llarue@radford.edu
Dr. Eunyoung Lee Assistant Professor 831-7711 333 Waldron Hall elee7@radord.edu
Ms. Sheree Marilla Instructor 831-6185 RHEC smarilla@radford.edu
Ms. Mary T. McGill Instructor 831-6326 230 Waldron Hall
mtmcgill@radford.edu
Ms. Suellen Miller Instructor 831-7709 308 Waldron Hall smiller17@radford.edu
Ms. Jackie L. Muir
Administrator, Fiscal Tech, Customer Service, Notary 831-7175 RU West Suite 3500 jlmuir@radford.edu
Dr. Kereen R Mullenbach Associate Professor
831-7705 326 Waldron Hall krmullenb@radford.edu
Ms. Iris Mullins
Associate Proessor 831-7189 323 Waldron Hall imullins@radford.edu
Ms. Margaret P. Mullins Co-coordinator, RU West Simulation Center 831-7177 RU West mpmullins@radford.edu
Ms. Sharon S. O'Donnell Instructor 831-7188 231 Waldron Hall ssodonnel@radford.edu
Dr. Lisa L. Onega Professor 831-7647 334 Waldron Hall lonega@radford.edu
Dr. Melanie Parks Assistant Professor 831-7707 328 Waldron Hall mparks@radford.edu
Mr. Johnathan B. Phillips
Instructor 831-7656 335 Waldron Hall
jphillips32@radford.edu
Dr. Anthony R. Ramsey Director and Assistant Professor
831-7703 308 Waldron Hall arramsey@radford.edu
Dr. Rebecca K. Scheckler Educational Technologist 831-7663 309 Waldron Hall rscheckler@radford.edu
Ms. Mary H. Sowder Co-coordinator, RHEC Simulation Center 767-6154 RHEC mcsowder@radford.edu
Ms. Cindi Thomas Instructor 831-7646 312 Waldron Hall cthomas14@radford.edu
Ms. Sherry Wade Administrative Assistant 831-7746 307 Waldron Hall slwade@radford.edu
Dr. Virginia K. Weisz Assistant Professor
831-7659 325 Waldron Hall vweisz@radford.edu
School of Social Work
Ms. Beth Deskins Field Coordinator
831-7687 203 Waldron Hall
edeskins@radford.edu
Dr. Rana Duncan-Daston MSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
831-7686 212 Waldron Hall
rduncan-@radford.edu
Ms. Ashley Edmonds Office Manager 831-7690 220 Waldron Hall aedmonds6@radford.edu
Dr. Deneen L. Evans MSW Site Coordinator for RHEC
831-7684 209 Waldron Hall
devans18@radford.edu
Dr. Diane M. Hodge Director and Professor 831-7675 222 Waldron Hall dmhodge@radford.edu
Dr. Alice King Ingham BSW Coordinator and Associate Professor
831-7673 224 Waldron Hall akinging@radford.edu
Ms. Diana Joyce Admissions & Outreach Coordinator 831-7682 213 Waldron Hall dsjoyce@radford.edu
Ms. Kathleen H. Miller Western Crafft Coordinator 276-617-2737 254 Waldron Hall khmiller@radford.edu
Dr. Philip Mongan Assistant Professor 831-7689 208 Waldron Hall pmongan@radford.edu
Ms. Christie Norris-Bowling Instructor 831-7697 206 Waldron Hall cdnorris@radford.edu
Mr. James E. Quillen Fiscal Technician 831-7688 207 Waldron Hall
jequillen@radford.edu
Mr. Mashooq Salehin Assistant Professor 831-7691 208 Waldron Hall msalehin@radford.edu
Dr. Debora Schneller Associate Professor 831-7694 223 Waldron Hall
d-schnel@radford.edu
Dr. Susan L. Schoppelrey Associate Director and Associate Professor 831-7692 201 Waldron Hall sschoppel@radford.edu
Ms. Susan Taylor Piedmont Area CRAFFT Coordinator 831-7683 255 Waldron Hall staylor22@radford.edu
Ms. Theresa Trent BSW Coordinator, RHEC 540-857-6467 RHEC ttrent5@radford.edu
Dr. Kerry Vandergrift Instructor 831-7676 210 Waldron Hall kvandergrift@radford.edu
Dr. Etty Vandsburger Associate Professor 831-7674 202 Waldron Hall evandsbur@radford.edu
Speech Physiology Laboratory
Dr. Raymond N. Linville
Professor 831-7735 112 Waldron Hall rlinvill@radford.edu