Faculty and Staff

The faculty and staff members of the Department of Physical Therapy program at Radford University are located off-site at:

Carilion Roanoke Community Hospital
101 Elm Avenue, 8th Floor
Roanoke, VA 24013

 

Jagger

Dr. Kristen L. Jagger
PT, PhD, OCS
Program Director and Chair
Professor
Phone: 540-224-6675
Office: 824
kjagger@radford.edu

Aron-photo

Dr. Adrian Aron
PhD
Associate Chair for Research
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6665
Office: 837
aaron@radford.edu

huth_renee

Dr. Renee M. Huth
PT, DPT
Dir. of Clinical Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6673
Office: 829
Office Fax: 540-224-6673
rhuth@radford.edu

Siyufy

Dr. Alex Siyufy
PT, DPT, SCS, Cert. MDT, CPAM, ATC
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6667
Office: 826
asiyufy@radford.edu

file

Mr. Neil A. Huss
BS, EMT-B, Notary Public
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 540-224-6657
Office: 8A
nhuss@radford.edu

harper

Dr. Brent Harper
PT, DPT, DSc, Cert MDT, CSCS, OCS, FAAOMPT, FABS
Associate Chair for Administration
Associate Professor
Phone: 540-224-6674
Office: 836
bharper@radford.edu

20160919-Cunningham-Shala-9838

Dr. Shala Cunningham
PT, PhD, DPT, DMT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 828
scunningham4@radford.edu

kolb-william

Dr. Wil Kolb
DPT, FAAOMPT
Assistant Professor
Phone: 540-224-6666
Office: 825
wkolb@radford.edu

DE ptor photo 150x170

Dr. Deborah Echternach
PT, DPT, PCS
Adjunct Professor

eswanson2

Dr. Edward C. Swanson
PhD, MBA, PT
Founding Program Chair
Consultant