Contact Us

How may we help you?

Martin Hall, Suite 209
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-5407
Fax: 540-831-5805
ruadvancement@radford.edu

Vice President for University Advancement

Melissa Wohlstein

Melissa Wohlstein
Vice President for University Advancement
mwohlstein@radford.edu
540-831-6008

Niki Shepherd

Niki Shepherd
Executive Administrative Assistant
nshepher@radford.edu
540-831-6716

Major Gifts

Robyn Porterfield

Robyn Porterfield
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
Corporations and Foundations
College of Science and Technology
rjporterf@radford.edu
540-831-6331

Bruce Cunningham

Bruce Cunningham
Director for Planned Giving
rcunningh5@radford.edu
540-831-2009

Andrew Hartley
Associate Athletic Director for Advancement
ahartley7@radford.edu
540-831-6236

Brea MacBrien

Brea MacBrien
Associate Director for University Advancement
College of Humanities and Behavioral Sciences
College of Visual and Performing Arts
bmacbrien@radford.edu
540-831-5914

Vince PremDas

Vince PremDas
Director for University Advancement
College of Business and Economics
vpremdas@radford.edu
540-831-6117

Jocelyn Stephens '11

Jocelyn Stephens '11
Assistant Director for University Advancement
College of Education & Human Development
Waldron College of Health & Human Services
jestephen@radford.edu
540-831-5344

Alumni Relations

Laura Turk '87

Laura Turk '87, M.S. '90 CFRE
Executive Director for Alumni Relations
lturk@radford.edu
540-831-5827

Sandra Bond ’97

Sandra Bond ’97, M.B.A. '00
Director of Alumni Relations - Operations
smbond@radford.edu
540-831-6757

Mike "Flip" DeFilippo '90
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
mdefilip@radford.edu
703-625-9536

Vanessa Quesenberry '12

Vanessa Quesenberry '12, M.S. '15
Coordinator for Alumni Engagement
vquesenberry@radford.edu
540-831-7757

Jennifer White

Jennifer White
Alumni Relations and Advancement Assistant
jwhite26@radford.edu
540-831-5407


Annual Giving

Crystal Hubbard '00

Crystal Hubbard '00, M.B.A. '08
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
cdhubbar@radford.edu
540-831-5926


Donor Relations

Cherie Durbin

Cherie Durbin
Director of Donor Relations
cdurbin2@radford.edu
540-831-7171

donna-walker

Donna Walker Johnston
Donor Relations Coordinator
djohnston3@radford.edu
540-831-5167

Advancement Services and Operations

Wendy Lowe

Wendy Lowe
Director of Advancement Services
wlowe@radford.edu
540-831-6276

Travis Byrd '10

Travis Byrd '10
Application Support Specialist
jtbyrd@radford.edu
540-831-6352

Tania Clarkson

Tania Clarkson
Gift/Pledge Processor
tlclarkso@radford.edu
540-831-5109

Jade Copher '13
Prospect Research Specialist
jcopher@radford.edu
540-831-5446

Janice Linkous '83

Janice Linkous '83
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
jlinkous@radford.edu
540-831-5733

Jeannie Weddle '91

Jeannie Weddle '91, MBA '10
Coordinator of Data Analytics and Processing
ryweddle@radford.edu
540-831-5450