Home Stay Connected Upcoming Events Services Shop for Gear

Regional Networks

regional network volunteers

Active regional networks are regionally based groups where at least 500 Radford University alumni live.

Atlanta, GA

Fred Bozzuto ‘96
kfbozzuto@bellsouth.net

Jennifer D. Butner ’93
sportrav@yahoo.com

Abingdon, VA/Bristol, VA/TN

Amanda Gardner '98
agardner@ehc.edu

David Joyce '12
david.ryan.joyce@gmail.com

Will Sterchi '09
wsterchi@BristolMotorSpeedway.com

Baltimore, MD

Randi-Lyn Randall '12
randilyn23@gmail.com

Charlotte, NC

Chris Clark '96
chris@ti-law.com

Karly Wood '07
wood.karly@yahoo.com

Charleston, SC

Samantha Young '13
samanthayoung90@gmail.com

Hampton Roads, VA

Brittney Rice '10
bmrice10@gmail.com

Liz Boyd '04
bepboyd@gmail.com

New River Valley, VA

Frank Fitzgerald '81, '83
fitzgera@vt.edu

Taylor Franklin '14
tkfrankli@radford.edu

Anthony Smith '98
asmith@servicecontractingva.com

 

Northen Virginia/Washington, D.C.

JP Beckham '87
jpbeckham@aol.com

Paolo Risco '13
paolo.risco@nm.com

Tom F. Hanton III '90
thanton@BuyGuernsey.com

Raleigh/Durham, NC

Eric Chapman '98
echapman@e-chapman.com

Mark Hanna '84
channa1@nc.rr.com

Richmond, VA

Jake Crocker '99
jake@fwsullivans.com

Justin Lacy '08
jlacy@fsvllc.com

Melody Preissner '98
mel_odie_3@hotmail.com

Roanoke, VA

Amanda Cole '08
aschronce@radford.edu

Carol Anderson '93
carol.anderson@allstate.com

David Boyes '95
david@theboyes.com

Kristin Miller '07
kristinc.miller@yahoo.com

Sandra Pratt '91, '02
sandra.pratt@hotmail.com

Taylor Ricotta '12
taylorricotta@gmail.com

 

highlander contacts

Highlander contacts are volunteers who represent regionally based groups where less than 500 Radford University alumni live.

Central Texas (Austin)

Chris Flor '00
chris.flor@gmail.com

Eastern Shore, MD/DE

Kathy Grimes '75
klgrimes@mchsi.com

Greensboro/High Point/Winston-Salem, NC

Taniko Williamson '96
tanikow@yahoo.com

Nikki Stafford '04
nikkistafford@bellsouth.net

Martinsville, VA

Elizabeth Wotring '99
charleswotring@hotmail.com


New York City, NY

Lee Bradshaw '97
lbradshaw@gmail.com

Faye Holliday '09
fholliday@radford.edu

San Diego, CA

Josh Villalvazo '07
vazo85@gmail.com

Winchester, VA

Mali Sauntry '95
msauntry@elicitor.info

Scott Dawson '91
scottpdawson@gmail.com

affinity group contacts

Several Radford University affinity groups have volunteers who represent the group's alumni base.

Alpha Kappa Alpha

Chloe Baskin '14
cbaskin@radford.edu

Alpha Phi Alpha

Nana "T-Chee" Kum '09
ntkum1@gmail.com

Alpha Sigma Tau

Michele Messner '88
michelemessner@aol.com

Alpha Sigma Phi

Hugh Hornsby '81
hhornsby@upt.com

Steve Downie '83
steve.downie@firstcitizens.com

Black Alumni Chapter

Josie Daniels '95
josiedaniels@hotmail.com

Delta Sigma Theta

Misti Pinkston-Allen '98
dstin95@yahoo.com

Lacrosse

Michele Messner '88
michelemessner@aol.com

Men's Basketball

Ryan Charles '00
rcharles@alcovamortgage.com

Men's Soccer

John Tierney '96
john.tierney@us.redbull.com

Nursing

Dr. Marcella Griggs '84
mgriggs@radford.edu

Phi Kappa Sigma

Jim Egbert '87
jim_egbert@freddiemac.com

Phi Sigma Sigma

Noel Mahler '04
victorianoel.sc@gmail.com

Radford Redcoats

Erin Brugman '11
erinjbrugman@gmail.com

Margaret McLain '13
mmclain@radford.edu

Sigma Chi

David Silek '94
dsilek@msn.com

Sig Ep

Kent Warren '91
kent_warren@hotmail.com

SMIPO

George Kite '03
george.kite@gmail.com

The Tartan

Mike Ashley '83
mikeashley@cox.net

Theta Chi

James Cho '12
jameschoxiv@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Stephanie Howard '89
showard15@gmail.com

Women's Softball

Michelle Carlson '08
mlcarlson@radford.edu

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

Reasons to Love Radford